Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
344403
May
25

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, May 25, 2017

May
26

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, May 26, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

May
29

CLOSED for Holiday

Monday, May 29, 2017

May
30

First Aid/CPR/AED Certification Class

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 -

8:00am to 4:30pm

May
31

Business Intelligence Follow-up

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 -

11:00am to 12:00pm

Jun
01

Monthly Pay Date

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Jun
01

Southwest Area Toastmasters

Thursday, June 1, 2017 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Jun
02

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, June 2, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jun
05

Walking Club

Monday, June 5, 2017 - 12:00pm

Jun
05

Monthly Paid Employee Leave Report Deadline

Monday, June 5, 2017 - 4:00pm

Jun
06
Jun
06

Business Intelligence Level 2 Author Training

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -

8:00am to 12:00pm

Jun
06

HR New Employee Benefits Session

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Jun
07

HR Closed for Staff Meeting

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -

9:00am to 10:30am

Jun
07

WebCMS Basic Training

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -

10:00am to 11:00am

Jun
07

HR CLOSED for Staff Meeting

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Jun
07

Business Intelligence Author Consultations

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -

1:00pm to 3:00pm

Jun
08

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Jun
08

Central Stores end-of-year closure

Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 8:00am to Friday, June 16, 2017 - 5:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor