Upcoming Events

Aug
17
Aug
23

HR New Employee Benefits Session

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Aug
24

HR New Employee Benefits Session

Thursday, August 24, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Aug
30

New Employee Orientation

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 -

7:45am to 2:30pm

Aug
31

HR New Employee Benefits Session

Thursday, August 31, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Sep
01

New Freshmen Late Registration

Friday, September 1, 2017

Sep
01

Youth/Course Options Registration begins 1:30pm to 4:15pm

Friday, September 1, 2017 -

1:30pm to 4:15pm

Sep
04
Sep
05

Auditor Registration (Tuesday)

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Sep
05

Classes begin (Tuesday)

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Sep
06

HR New Employee Benefits Session

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Sep
11
Sep
11
Sep
18

Self Service dropping ends

Monday, September 18, 2017

Sep
18

Last day to register

Monday, September 18, 2017

Sep
19

Late Add fee begins - $45.00 each course

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Sep
20

HR New Employee Benefits Session

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Sep
25

Fall 2017 Career Fair

Monday, September 25, 2017 -

2:00pm to 6:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor