Section: Ethnic Studies

Faculty and Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Rosalyn Broussard

Rosalyn Broussard
Ethnic Studies Program Director
Professor: Political Science
Office: Gardner 139
E-mail: broussar@uwplatt.edu

Terri Bruns

Terri Burns
Professor: English
Department Chair: Humanities
Office: Warner 320
E-mail: burns@uwplatt.edu
Personal Bio

David Gillota

David Gillota
Assistant Professor: English
Office: Warner 327
(608) 342-1928
gillotad@uwplatt.edu
Personal Bio
 

Melissa Gormley

Melissa Gormley
Assistant Professor and Department Chair: History
Office: Gardner 144
E-mail: gormleym@uwplatt.edu
Personal Bio

Margaret Huettl
University Fellow in Ethnic Studies
Office: Gardner 248
(608) 342-1705
Personal Bio

 

Dong Isbister

Dong Isbister
Assistant Professor:  Women's and Gender Studies
Office: Gardner 255
(608) 342-7338
Personal Bio
 

Marge Karsten

Marge Karsten
Business and Accounting
Office: Ullsvik 1119
(608) 342-1749
E-mail: karsten@uwplatt.edu
Personal Bio

Frank King

Frank King
Assistant Professor: Ethnic Studies
Office: Gardner 246
(608) 342-7343
E-mail: kingf@uwplatt.edu
Personal Bio
 

Rea Kirk

Rea Kirk
Professor: Education
Office: Doudna 140N
(608) 342-1279
E-mail: kirk@uwplatt.edu

Joong-Jae Lee

Joong-Jae Lee
Associate Professor: History
Office: Gardner 155
(608) 342-1786
E-mail: leejo@uwplatt.edu
Website: http://www.jjaelee.com
Personal Bio

Joe Lomax

Joe Lomax
Professor Emeritus: Criminal Justice
Office: 1143 Ullsvik Hall
(608) 342-1621
E-mail: lomaxj@uwplatt.edu

Claudine Pied

Claudine Pied
Assistant Professor: Sociology
Office: Gardner 131
(608) 342-6028
E-mail: piedc@uwplatt.edu
Personal Bio
 

Valerie R. Stackman

Valerie R. Stackman
Assistant Professor: Criminal Justice
Office: Ullsvik 1167
Email: stackmanv@uwplatt.edu
Personal Bio
 

Laura Wendorff

Laura Wendorff
Professor: English
Office: Warner 302
E-mail: wendorff@uwplatt.edu

Jacqueline M. Wilson

Jacqueline M. Wilson, DMA
Assistant Professor: Music, Bassoon and Theory
Office: Dounda 155
(608) 342-6114
E-mail: wilsonjac@uwplatt.edu
Website: http://www.wilsonbassoon.com
Personal Bio

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor