Section: Ethnic Studies

Faculty and Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Rosalyn Broussard

Rosalyn Broussard
Ethnic Studies Program Chair
Political Science
Office: 139 Gardner Hall
E-mail: broussar@uwplatt.edu

Terri Bruns

Terri Burns
English
Office: 325 Warner Hall
E-mail: burns@uwplatt.edu

David Gillota

David Gillota
Assistant Professor: English
Office:  327 Warner Hall
(608) 342-1928
gillotad@uwplatt.edu
Personal Bio
 

Melissa Gormley

Melissa Gormley
History
Office: 144 Gardner Hall
E-mail: gormleym@uwplatt.edu

Marge Karsten

Marge Karsten
Business and Accounting
Office: 1119 Ullsvik Hall
(608) 342-1749
E-mail: karsten@uwplatt.edu
Personal Bio

Frank King

Frank King
Assistant Professor: Ethnic Studies
Office: Gardner 246
(608) 342-7343
E-mail: kingf@uwplatt.edu
Personal Bio
 

Rea Kirk

Rea Kirk
Education
Office: 140N Doudna
E-mail: kirk@uwplatt.edu

Joong-Jae Lee

Joong-Jae Lee
Associate Professor: History
Office: Gardner 155
(608) 342-1786
E-mail: leejo@uwplatt.edu
Website: http://www.jjaelee.com
Personal Bio

Joe Lomax

Joe Lomax
Criminal Justice
Office: 1143 Ullsvik Hall
E-mail: lomaxj@uwplatt.edu

Claudine Pied

Claudine Pied
Assistant Professor: Sociology
Office: Gardner 131
(608) 342-6028
E-mail: piedc@uwplatt.edu
Personal Bio
 

Laura Wendorff

Laura Wendorff
English
Office: 302 Warner Hall
E-mail: wendorff@uwplatt.edu

Jacqueline M. Wilson

Jacqueline M. Wilson, DMA
Assistant Professor: Music, Bassoon and Theory
Office: 155 Dounda Hall
(608) 342-6114
E-mail: wilsonjac@uwplatt.edu
Website: http://www.wilsonbassoon.com
Personal Bio

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor