College Administration

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Molly Gribb, Ph.D., P.E.

Molly M. Gribb, Ph.D., P.E.

Dean

Office: 100 Ottensman Hall
Phone: (608) 342-1561
E-mail: gribbm@uwplatt.edu

Short Biography

Carol Beals

Carol Beals

Dean's Assistant

Office: 100 Ottensman Hall
Phone: (608) 342-1561
Email: beals@uwplatt.edu

Short Biography

Christina Curras

Christina Curras, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Student Services

Office: 141A Ottensman Hall
Phone: (608) 342-1544 or (608) 342-1561
E-mail: currasc@uwplatt.edu

Short Biography

Chanaka Mendis

Chanaka Mendis, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Faculty / Staff Services

Office: 100 Ottensman Hall
Phone: (608) 342-1561
E-mail: mendisc@uwplatt.edu

Short Biography

Jean Olson

Jean Olson

University Services Associate

Office: 149 Ottensman Hall
Phone: (608) 342-1686
E-mail: olsonj@uwplatt.edu

Short Biography

Philip Parker

Philip Parker, PH.D., P.E.

Assistant Dean for Outreach and New Ventures

Office: 131A Ottensman Hall
Phone: (608) 342-1235 or (608) 342-1561
E-mail: parkerp@uwplatt.edu

Short Biography

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor