Upcoming Events

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Spring 2015

Date Event Time Location
Tues., Feb. 3 Society of Women Engineers
SWEet Advice with Industry
6-8 p.m. Mentor Center (Otts 045)
Fri., Feb. 6

Society of Women Engineers
Social: Acapella Show "Kazual"

10pm  Meet in Otts 45. Show at the Pioneer Crossing, PSC
Sun., Feb. 8 Society of Women Engineers
Social: Ice Skating
3-5 p.m. Dubuque
Wed., Feb. 25 Society of Women Engineers
Section Meeting: LinkedIn & Social Media
6 p.m. Ottensman 203
Tues., Mar. 3

Society of Women Engineers
Social: Spring-O

6pm Pioneer Crossing, PSC
Fri., Mar.6 -
Sun., Mar. 8
Sky's the Limit: Dreaming of the Sky 4 p.m. Multiple locations
Wed., Mar. 11 Society of Women Engineers
Section Meeting: Cooking & Nutrition
6 p.m. Ottensman 203
Thurs., Mar. 12 Pioneering Your Future in STEM 8 a.m. - 2 p.m. Ullsvik Hall
Sat., Mar. 28 Society of Women Engineers
Social: Pottery Painting
TBD Dubuque
Thurs., Apr. 9 College of EMS Expo 9 a.m. - 2 p.m. Ottensman &
Engineering Halls
Thurs., Apr. 9 Women in STEM Banquet 5 - 8 p.m. Ullsvik Hall,
Velzy Commons
Tues., Apr. 14 Society of Women Engineers
Section Meeting: Life Outside Engineering Panel
6 p.m. Ottensman 203
Fri., Apr. 17 - 
Sun., Apr. 19
Sky's the Limit: Exploring the Sky 4 p.m. Multiple Locations
Tues., Apr. 28 Society of Women Engineers
Section Meeting: Stress Relief
6 p.m. Ottensman 203
Thurs., May 7 Society of Women Engineers
Social: Yoga & Ice Cream
6 p.m. Mentor Center (Otts 045)

 

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor