Text Box: EE Events
Text Box: EE Students Received IEEE Scholarship 

Two EE students, Alex Astley and Logan Brecklin, were awarded the 2012-2013 IEEE Power Engineering Society Scholarship. Both of the two students planed to pursue a career in the power engineering field. Their academic achievements have helped them earn the honor.
The detailed information about this award can be found from the following link:

University of Wisconsin - Platteville

UWP pioneers on electronics, power, controls and computer engineering.

Trick or treat, IEEE? Alex got a big treat!

What are you doing there Logan? For a power contingency study in Vegas? Thatíll be fun!