Undergraduate Faculty and Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Dr. Karen Stinson

Dr. Karen Stinson
Department Chair
139 Doudna
Tel: 608.342.1131
E-mail: stinsonk@uwplatt.edu

Judy Belken

Judy Belken
Academic Department Associate
134 Doudna
Tel: 608.342.1276
E-mail: belken@uwplatt.edu

Jessica Brogley
Lecturer
126D Doudna
Tel: 608.342.6099
Email: brogleyjes@uwplatt.edu

David Chellevold

David Chellevold
Senior Lecturer
126B Doudna
Tel: 608.342.1065
E-mail: chellevd@uwplatt.edu

Andrea Dannenberg
Lecturer
140J Doudna
Tel: 608.342.1201
E-mail: dannenba@uwplatt.edu

Mary Jo Durni

Mary Jo Durni
University Services Associate
139 Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1131
E-mail: durnim@uwplatt.edu

Ted Evans

Ted Evans
Lecturer
125 Doudna
Tel: 608.342.1271
E-mail: evansth@uwplatt.edu

Mary Fischer

Mary Fischer
University Services Associate
139 Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1131
E-mail: fischema@uwplatt.edu

Vicki Gevelinger

Vicki Gevelinger
Clerical Assistant
134 Doudna
Tel: 608.342.1276
E-mail: gevelinv@uwplatt.edu

Jodean Grunow

Jodean Grunow
Senior Lecturer
140M Doudna
Tel: 608.342.1009
E-mail: grunowj@uwplatt.edu

Nancy Hammermeister
Lecturer
135 Gardner
Tel: 608.342.1673
Email: hammermeist@uwplatt.edu

Edina Haslauer

Edina Haslauer
Lecturer
206B Warner
Tel: 608.342.1116
E-mail: haslauee@uwplatt.edu

Tim Hazen

Tim Hazen
Lecturer
140E Doudna
Tel: 608.342.1248
E-mail: hazent@uwplatt.edu

Dale Henze

Dale Henze
Senior Lecturer
134B Doudna
Tel: 608.342.1287
E-mail: henzed@uwplatt.edu

Lindsay Hollingsworth

Lindsay Hollingsworth
Assistant Professor
140D Doudna
Tel: 608.342.1268
E-mail: hollingswoli@uwplatt.edu

Shari Johnson
Lecturer
139 Doudna
Tel: 608.342.1131
Email: fishers@uwplatt.edu

Rea Kirk

Rea Kirk
Professor
140F Doudna
Tel: 608.342.1279
E-mail: kirkr@uwplatt.edu

Becky Lee
Lecturer
140K Doudna
Tel: 608.342.6182
Email: leebe@uwplatt.edu

Dan Leitch

Dan Leitch
Associate Professor
140L Doudna
Tel: 608.342.6046
E-mail: leitchd@uwplatt.edu

Peggy Marciniec

Peggy Marciniec
Assistant Professor
140G Doudna
Tel: 608.342.1656
E-mail: marciniecp@uwplatt.edu

Leigh Monhardt

Leigh Monhardt
Professor
126F Doudna
Tel: 608.342.6004
E-mail: monhardt@uwplatt.edu

John Nkemnji

John Nkemnji
Professor
106 Doudna
Tel: 608.342.1244
E-mail: nkemnji@uwplatt.edu

Beth Putnam
Lecturer
133 Doudna
Tel: 608.342.1131
Email: putname@uwplatt.edu

Liz Runde

Liz Runde
University Services Associate
140B Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1130
E-mail: rundeel@uwplatt.edu

Wonim Son

Wonim Son
Professor
140H Doudna
Tel: 608.342.1614
E-mail: sonw@uwplatt.edu

Jan Weier

Jan Weier
Lecturer
126J Doudna
Tel: 608.342.6182
E-mail: weierj@uwplatt.edu

Nan Welch

Nan Welch
Lecturer
126A Doudna
Tel: 608.342.1317
E-mail: welchnan@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor