Undergraduate Faculty and Staff

Dominic Barraclough, Ph.D.
Interim Director
139 Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1131
E-mail: barracld@uwplatt.edu

Holly Allen
Lecturer
139 Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1131
Email: allenh@uwplatt.edu

Judy Belken

Judy Belken
Academic Department Associate
134 Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1276
E-mail: belken@uwplatt.edu

Jessica Brogley
Lecturer
126D Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.6099
Email: brogleyjes@uwplatt.edu

Jen Collins
Assistant Professor
126A Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1248
E-mail: collinsjen@uwplatt.edu
 

 

Mary Jo Durni
University Services Associate
139 Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1131
E-mail: durnim@uwplatt.edu

Erin Edgington
Assistant Professor/STEM Coordinator
126B Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1284
Email: edgingte@uwplatt.edu

Mary Fischer
University Services Associate
139 Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1131
E-mail: fischema@uwplatt.edu

Vicki Gevelinger

Vicki Gevelinger
Clerical Assistant
134 Doudna
Tel: 608.342.1276
E-mail: gevelinv@uwplatt.edu

Jodean Grunow

Jodean Grunow
Senior Lecturer
140M Doudna
Tel: 608.342.1009
E-mail: grunowj@uwplatt.edu

Nancy Hammermeister
Lecturer
135 Gardner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1673
Email: hammermeistn@uwplatt.edu
 

Edina Haslauer

Edina Haslauer
Senior Lecturer
131 Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1116
E-mail: haslauee@uwplatt.edu

Tim Hazen

Tim Hazen
Lecturer
140E Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1248
E-mail: hazent@uwplatt.edu

Dale Henze

Dale Henze
Senior Lecturer
134B Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1287
E-mail: henzed@uwplatt.edu

Lindsay Hollingsworth
Assistant Professor
140D Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1268
E-mail: hollingswoli@uwplatt.edu

Julie Julius
Lecturer
139 Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1131
Email: juliusj@uwplatt.edu

Rea Kirk
Professor
140F Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1279
E-mail: kirkr@uwplatt.edu

Angela Klein
Lecturer
139 Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1131
Email: kleinan@uwplatt.edu
 

Becky Lee
Lecturer
139 Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1131
Email: leebe@uwplatt.edu

Dan Leitch

Dan Leitch
Associate Professor
140L Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.6046
E-mail: leitchd@uwplatt.edu

Peggy Marciniec
Assistant Professor
126G Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1656
E-mail: marciniecp@uwplatt.edu

Leigh Monhardt

Leigh Monhardt
Professor
126F Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.6004
E-mail: monhardtl@uwplatt.edu

Anuschka Neuwald
Lecturer
139 Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1131
Emial: neuwalda@uwplatt.edu

John Nkemnji
Professor
106 Doudna
Tel: 608.342.1244
E-mail: nkemnji@uwplatt.edu

Julie Prouty
Lecturer
139 Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1131
Email: proutyj@uwplatt.edu

Caitlin Rosemeyer
Lecturer
126C Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1131
E-mail: rosemeyerca@uwplatt.edu
 

Liz Runde
University Services Associate
140B Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1130
E-mail: rundeel@uwplatt.edu

Wonim Son
Professor
140H Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1614
E-mail: sonw@uwplatt.edu

Jan Weier

Jan Weier
FORT Tutor
130 Doudna
Tel: 608.342.1253
E-mail: weierj@uwplatt.edu

Footer Anchor