Graduate Faculty and Staff

Dominc Barraclough, Ph.D.
Interim Director of the School of Education
139 Doudna
Tel: 608.342.1276
E-mail: barracld@uwplatt.edu

Judy Belken
Academic Department Associate
134 Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1276
E-mail: belken@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Daniel Bishop

Daniel Bishop, Psy.D.
Lecturer MSE Graduate Program
Tel: 608.342.1276
E-mail: dbishop@credencetherapy.org

Derek Dachelet

Derek Dachelet, Ph.D.
Lecturer MSE Graduate Program
Tel: 608.342.1276
E-mail: dachelet@uwplatt.edu
E-mail: ddachelet@swtc.edu

Phillip DeRuntz

Phillip DeRuntz, M.Ed.
Lecturer MSE Graduate Program
Tel: 608.342.1276
E-mail: deruntz@comcast.com
 

Vicki Gevelinger

Vicki Gevelinger
Project Assistant
134 Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1276
E-mail: gevelinv@uwplatt.edu

Damira Grady

Damira Grady, Ph.D.
Lecturer MSE Graduate Program
Tel: 608.342.1276
E-mail: gradyd@uwplatt.edu
E-mail:damira.grady@gmail.com

Brenda Hunter

Brenda Hunter, M.A., LPC
Advisor and Lecturer MSE Graduate Program
Tel: 608.342.1276
E-mail: hunterbr@uwplatt.edu
E-mail: brendabhunter@yahoo.com
 

Rea Kirk, Ed.D.
Professor
140F Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1279
E-mail: kirkr@uwplatt.edu

Betsy Klinger
Cross Categorical Special Education Advisor
134A Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1276
E-mail: klingerb@uwplatt.edu

Ann Krebs Byrne
Coordinator of MSE - Adult Education & MSE - Human Services Degree Programs
Tel: 608.235.7966
E-mail: krebsbyrnea@uwplatt.edu

Daniel Leitch

Daniel Leitch, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
140L Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.6046
E-mail: leitchd@uwplatt.edu

Theron Parsons

Theron Parsons, Ph.D.
Professor MSE Graduate Program
210 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1760
E-mail: parsonst@uwplatt.edu

JaTawn Pinson

JaTawn Pinson, Ed.D.
Lecturer MSE Graduate Program
Tel: 608.342.1276
E-mail: jatawn@gmail.com
E-mail: campbeja@uwplatt.edu

Betsy Ralph Tollefson

Betsy Ralph Tollefson, M.A.
Lecturer MSE Graduate Program
Tel: 608.342.1276
E-mail: betsytollefson@gmail.com
 

Karen Stinson

Karen Stinson, Ed.D.
Lecturer MSE Graduate Program
Tel: 608.342.1276
Email: stinsonk@uwplatt.edu
 

Rita Udelhoven, M.A.

Rita Udelhoven, M.A., LPC
Advisor and Lecturer
129 Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1723
E-mail: udelhovr@uwplatt.edu

Footer Anchor