Graduate Faculty and Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Dr. Karen Stinson

Dr. Karen Stinson
Director of the School of Education
139 Doudna
Tel: 608.342.1131
E-mail: stinsonk@uwplatt.edu

Javon Al Yasiri

Javon Al Yasiri
Adjunct Faculty
Tel: 608.348.2143
E-mail: javonalyasiri@uwalumni.com

Carlos Aranda

Carlos Aranda
Adjunct Practicum Instructor
Tel: 414.380.1600
E-mail: arandac@matc.edu

Judy Belken

Judy Belken
Academic Department Associate
134 Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1276
E-mail: belken@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Daniel Bishop

Dr. Daniel Bishop
Adjunct Faculty
Tel: 608.342.1276
E-mail: dbishop@credencetherapy.org

Coordinator/Advisor

Patricia Bromley, Ph.D.
Coordinator/Advisor of Adult Education Program
Tel: 608.732.1251
E-mail: bromleyp@uwplatt.edu

David Chellevold

David Chellevold
ELL and Educational Administration Advisor
126C Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1065
E-mail: chellevd@uwplatt.edu

Troy Cobb

Troy Cobb
Adult Education Recruitment and Retention Specialist
Tel: 262.554.2456
Cell: 262.497.4047
E-mail: cobbtr@uwplatt.edu

Derek Dachelet

Derek Dachelet
Adjunct Faculty
Tel: 608.762.5254
E-mail: ddachelet@swtc.edu

No Photo Available

Dr. Patricia Foster
Adjunct Faculty
128 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1453
E-mail: foster@uwplatt.edu

Vicki Gevelinger

Vicki Gevelinger
Project Assistant
134 Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1276
E-mail: gevelinv@uwplatt.edu

Dale Henze

Dale Henze
Cross Categorical Special Education Advisor
134B Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1287
E-mail: henzed@uwplatt.edu

Rea Kirk

Rea Kirk
Professor
140F Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1279
E-mail: kirkr@uwplatt.edu

Darice Landon

Darice Landon
Adult Education Recruitment and Retention Specialist
Tel: 414.810.0711
E-mail: landonaka@gmail.com

 

Daniel Leitch

Daniel Leitch
Assistant Professor
140L Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.6046
E-mail: leitchd@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Tom LoGuidice

Dr. Tom LoGuidice
Emeritus Professor
E-mail: loguidit@uwplatt.edu

Joe Lomax

Joe Lomax
Emeritus Professor
Tel: 608.342.1276
E-mail: lomaxj@uwplatt.edu

William McBeth

William McBeth
Professor
126G Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1284
E-mail: mcbeth@uwplatt.edu

Photo Not Available

Leigh Monhardt
Associate Professor
126F Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.6004
E-mail: monhardtl@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Theron Parsons

Dr. Theron Parsons
Professor
210 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1760
E-mail: parsonst@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Richard Rogers

Dr. Richard Rogers
Adjunct Faculty
Tel: 608.342.1276
E-mail: rarogers@tds.net

Susan Sebastian

Susan Sebastian
Adjunct Faculty
Tel: 608.342.1276
E-mail: susanmariesebastian@yahoo.com

Dr. Marc Wruble

Dr. Marc Wruble
Professor
226 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1768
E-mail: wruble@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor