Graduate Faculty and Staff

Dominc Barraclough, Ph.D.
Interim Director of the School of Education
139 Doudna
Tel: 608.342.1276
E-mail: barracld@uwplatt.edu

Judy Belken
Academic Department Associate
134 Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1276
E-mail: belken@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Daniel Bishop

Dr. Daniel Bishop
Adjunct Faculty
Tel: 608.342.1276
E-mail: dbishop@credencetherapy.org


 

Vicki Gevelinger

Vicki Gevelinger
Project Assistant
134 Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1276
E-mail: gevelinv@uwplatt.edu

Rea Kirk, Ed.D.
Professor
140F Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1279
E-mail: kirkr@uwplatt.edu

Betsy Klinger
Cross Categorical Special Education Advisor
134A Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1276
E-mail: klingerb@uwplatt.edu

Ann Krebs Byrne
Coordinator/Advisor of Adult Education Program
Tel: 608.235.7966
E-mail: krebsbyrnea@uwplatt.edu

Daniel Leitch

Daniel Leitch, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
140L Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.6046
E-mail: leitchd@uwplatt.edu

Theron Parsons

Theron Parsons, Ph.D.
Professor
210 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1760
E-mail: parsonst@uwplatt.edu

Footer Anchor