Associated Faculty



Clear Float

This pane clears float!



Rick Bockhop, Ph.D.

Rick Bockhop
Agriculture
206 Tower
Tel: 608.342.1890
E-mail: bockhopr@uwplatt.edu

Teresa Burns, Ph.D.

Teresa Burns
Humanities/English/Foreign Languages
325 Warner
Tel: 608.342.1880
E-mail: burnst@uwplatt.edu

Ben Collins, Ph.D.

Ben Collins
Mathematics
352 Gardner
Tel: 608.342.1746
E-mail: collinbe@uwplatt.edu

David Cooper, Ph.D.

David Cooper
Preforming and Visual Arts/Music
Program Coordinator
154 Doudna
Tel: 608.342.1021
E-mail: cooperd@uwplatt.edu

No Photo Available

Timothy Deis
Mathematics
436 Gardner
Tel: 608.342.1948
E-mail: deist@uwplatt.edu

G. Daniel Fairchild

G. Daniel Fairchild
Performing and Visual Arts/Music
180A Doudna
Tel: 608.342.1123
E-mail: fairchig@uwplatt.edu

Beth Frieders, Ph.D.

Beth Frieders
Biology/Broad Field Science
231 Gardner
Tel: 608.342.1683
E-mail: frieders@uwplatt.edu

Yuanyuan Hu, Ph.D.

Yuanyuan Hu
TESOL
332 Warner
Tel: 608.342.1929
E-mail: huy@uwplatt.edu

Julia McDonald, Ph.D.

Julia McDonald
Mathematics
453 Gardner
Tel: 608.342.6195
E-mail: mcdonaju@uwplatt.edu

Regina Pauly

Regina Pauly
Karrmann Library/IML
Tel: 608.342.1099
E-mail: paulyr@uwplatt.edu

Chris Schulenburg, Ph.D.

Chris Schulenburg
Foreign Languages/Spanish
229 Warner
Tel: 608.342.1109
E-mail: schulenburgc@uwplatt.edu

Frank Steck, Ph.D.

Frank Steck
Technology Education
411 Pioneer Tower
Tel: 608.342.1180
E-mail: steck@uwplatt.edu

Nancy Turner, Ph.D.

Nancy Turner
Social Sciences
152 Gardner
Tel: 608.342.1789
E-mail: turnern@uwplatt.edu

Philip Young, Ph.D.

Philip Young
Chemistry/Broad Field Science
223 Engineering Hall
Tel: 608.342.1406
E-mail: youngp@uwplatt.edu

Tim Zauche, Ph.D.

Tim Zauche
Chemistry
211 Ottensman
Tel: 608.342.1678
E-mail: zauchet@uwplatt.edu

Mark Zidon, Ph.D.

Mark Zidon
Agriculture
217 Pioneer Tower
Tel: 608.342.1391
E-mail: zidon@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!



Footer Anchor