Dining Services Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Mike Ernst

Mike Ernst, Director
Auxiliary Services Administration Office, The Markee
Tel: 608.342.6033
E-mail: ernstm@uwplatt.edu

Deb Putnam

Deb Putnam, Assistant Director
Auxiliary Services Administration Office, The Markee
Tel: 608.342.1521
E-mail: putnamd@uwplatt.edu

Cyndi Reuter

Cyndi Reuter, Systems Administrator
Meal Access Office, Glenview Commons
Tel: 608.342.1404
E-mail: reutercy@uwplatt.edu

Steve Lemire, Executive Chef
Stations Dining Hall, Bridgeway Commons
Tel: 608.342.6057
E-mail: lemires@uwplatt.edu

Mark Redfearn, Food Service Manager
Stations Dining Hall, Bridgeway Commons
Tel: 608.342.7165
E-mail: refearm@uwplatt.edu

Holly Bernhardt, Retail Lead
Stations Dining Hall, Bridgeway Commons
Tel: 608.342.1776
E-mail: hochaho@uwplatt.edu

Karen Bast, Food Service Administrator
Glenview Commons
Tel: 608.342.1703
E-mail: bastk@uwplatt.edu

Crystal Taylor, Food Service Manager
Greenwood Avenue Market, Glenview Commons
Tel: 608.342.6129
E-Mail: mergenc@uwplatt.edu

Dave Ernst

Dave Ernst, Food Service Administrator
Pioneer Crossing, The Markee
Tel: 608.342.1341
E-mail: ernstd@uwplatt.edu

Joe Gustafson, Chef
Pioneer Crossing, The Markee
Tel: 608.342.1341
E-mail: gustafsonj@uwplatt.edu

Eric Egan, Retail Lead
Pioneer Crossing, The Markee
Tel: 608.342.1342
E-mail: egane@uwplatt.edu

Abbie Edge

Abbie Edge, Retail Lead
Kristine's Kafe, Rountree Hall
Tel: 608.342.7285
E-mail: muellerab@uwplatt.edu

April McNett, Catering Office Manager
Auxiliary Services Administration Office, The Markee
Tel: 608.342.1249
E-mail: mcnetta@uwplatt.edu

Jessie Donar, Catering Supervisor
Auxiliary Services Administration Office, The Markee
Tel: 608.342.1249
E-mail: donarje@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Contact Us

Questions about Dining Services?
Meal Access Office, Glenview Commons
1 University Plaza, Platteville, WI 53818

Tel: 608.342.1404
E-mail: mao@uwplatt.edu

 

 

Footer Anchor