CSSE Faculty and Staff Directory

Asst. Prof.  Lily Chang

Lily Chang
Assistant Professor
Office: 223 Ullrich
Tel: 608.342.1557
E-mail: changl@uwplatt.edu
Personal Site

Prof. Joseph Clifton

Joseph Clifton
Department Chair, Professor
Office: 208 Ullrich
Tel: 608.342.1558
E-mail: clifton@uwplatt.edu
Personal Site

Donna Gavin

Donna Gavin
Senior Lecturer
Office: 222 Ullrich
Tel: 608.342.1966
E-mail: gavind@uwplatt.edu
Personal Site

Prof. Lisa Landgraf

Lisa Landgraf
Associate Professor
Office: 211 Ullrich
Tel: 608.342.6064
E-mail: landgraf@uwplatt.edu
Personal Site

Prof. Thomas N. Scanlan

Thomas N. Scanlan
Professor
Office: 224 Ullrich
Tel: 608.342.1420
E-mail: scanlan@uwplatt.edu
Personal Site

Asst. Prof. Yan Shi

Yan Shi
Assistant Professor
Office: 210 Ullrich
Tel: 608.342.1512
E-mail: shiy@uwplatt.edu
Personal Site

 Mary Jo Stutenberg

Mary Jo Stutenberg
Administrative Assistant
Office: 209 Ullrich
Tel: 608.342.1625
E-mail: stutenbm@uwplatt.edu

 Asst. Prof. Baozhong Tian

Baozhong Tian
Assistant Professor
Office: 212 Ullrich
Tel: 608.342.1401
E-mail: tianb@uwplatt.edu
Personal Site

Asst. Prof. Kun (Kevin) Tian

Kun Tian
Assistant Professor
Office: 215 Ullrich 
Tel: 608.342.1511
E-mail: tianku@uwplatt.edu
Personal Site

Prof. Qi Yang

Qi Yang
Professor
Office: 213 Ullrich
Tel: 608.342.1418
E-mail: yangq@uwplatt.edu
Personal Site

Footer Anchor