Faculty and Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Dr. Michael Dalecki
Interim Department Chair
E-mail: dalecki@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1807

Dr. Cheryl Banachows​ki-Fuller
Professor and MSCJ Program Director
E-mail: banachoc@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1652

Dr. Sabi​na Burton
Associate Professor
E-mail: burtons@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1650

Dr. Thomas E. Caywood
Professor
E-mail: caywood@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1653

D​ana Cecil
Lecturer and Online BSCJ Program Coordinator
E-mail: cecild@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1676

St​eve Elmer
Lecturer
E-mail: elmerst@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1644

Dr. Lorne Gibson
Assistant Professor
E-mail: gibsonlo@uwplatt.edu 
Tel: 608.342.1419

Sheri Kratcha
Academic Department Associate
Criminal Justice Administrative Assistant
E-mail: kratcha@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1622

Joe B. Lomax
Professor Emeritus
E-mail: lomaxj@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1621

Dr. Rex Reed
Assistant Professor
E-mail: reedr@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.6130

Deborah Rice
Lecturer
E-mail: ricede@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1867

Edwa​rd L. Ross
Lecturer
E-mail: rosse@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1659

Dr. Pat Solar
Assistant Professor and Forensic Investigation Director
E-mail: solarp@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.6126

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor