Qs and As on Chinese and American Culture

When: 
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Location: 
Royce 100

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

CAMPUS SERIES

Qs and As on Chinese and American Culture: Relax and sit back while joining the discussion on different aspects of modern Chinese life and comparison American’s point of view for different topics at each session.
6 p.m-7:30 p.m. in Royce 100

Monday, Oct. 20, Tuesday, Nov. 4, Tuesday, Dec. 2--Food Cultures

Wednesday, Oct. 22, Thursday, Nov. 6, Thursday, Dec. 4-- East and West Home Remedies

Tuesday, Oct. 28, Monday, Nov. 17--Life as a Chinese Resident in USA

Thursday, Oct. 30, Tuesday, Nov. 18--Chinese and Asian Bonsai

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor