Events

Continuing Education JavaScript

Confucius Institute Events

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Upcoming Events

Please check back this fall for details and more upcoming events!

CONFUCIUS INSTITUTE WEEK CELEBRATION

Taichi Night

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 4:30-6:00pm; First English Luther Church, 215 W Pine St, Platteville, WI. Snacks and tea provided. FREE

Chinese Expo Day

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 10am-3pm; Come join us in the Markee Pioneer Student Center for a day of great games and activities! FREE LUNCH if you attend at least one of our sessions!


Campus Series-Free!

Qs and As on Chinese and American Culture

Relax and sit back while joining the discussion on different aspects of modern Chinese life and comparison American’s point of view for different topics at each session.

Royce 110; 6:00pm-7:30pm

Monday, October 20 - Food Cultures
Wednesday, October 22 - East & West Home Remedies
Tuesday, October 28 - Life as a Chinese Resident in USA
Thursday, October 30 - Chinese & Asian Bonsai
Tuesday, November 4 - Food Cultures
Thursday, November 6 - East & West Home Remedies
Monday, November 17 - Life as a Chinese Resident in USA
Tuesday, November 18 - Chinese & Asian Bonsai
Monday, November 24 – Life as a Chinese Resident in USA
Tuesday, December 2 - Food Cultures
Thursday, December 4 - East & West Home Remedies
Monday, December 8 - East & West Home Remedies
 

NEWS LETTERS


Past Events

Press Release

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Confucius - Facebook

Like us on Facebook

Footer Anchor