Purpose & Duties

University Women's Council Membership

Appointment Area Member Email Phone
Classified Staff Jean Olson olsonj@uwplatt.edu 342-1686
Faculty Senate Regina Pauly paulyr@uwplatt.edu 342-1099
Academic Staff Senate Tara Krueger kruegerta@uwplatt.edu 342-1468
Office of Multicultural Student Affairs OPEN
Student Health Services Vickie Dressens dreessev@uwplatt.edu 342-1891
Counseling Services Peggy Hines hinesp@uwplatt.edu 342-1865
Women's Greek Council Advisor Valerie Wetzel wetzelv@uwplatt.edu 342-1448
Residence Life Robin Gore bergliro@uwplatt.edu 342-1845
Alliance Advisor Mary Rose Williams (Recording Secretary) willmary@uwplatt.edu 342-1373
Dir. Of Women's & Gender Studies Program Terry Burns burnst@uwplatt.edu 342-1880
Dir. Of Patricia A. Doyle Women's Center Pat Foster (Chair) fosterp@uwplatt.edu 342-1453
Dir./Assist. Dir. Of Intercollegiate Athletics Deb Schulman (Treasurer) schulman@uwplatt.edu 342-1255
Dir. Of Women in EMS Program Tammy Salmon-Stephens (Vice Chair) salmont@uwplatt.edu 342-1563
Student Senate Gender Issues Dir. Emily Sawle sawlee@uwplatt.edu 342-1495
Dir. Of Women's Advancement Center OPEN
Student Services Coordinator Katherine Demerse demersek@uwplatt.edu 342-1854

Ex Officio

Appointment Area Member Email Phone
Director of Human Resources & Affirmative Action Jeanne Durr durre@uwplatt.edu 342-1176
Chief Diversity Officer and Vice Chancellor Jennifer DeCoste decostej@uwplatt.edu 342-6152