Purpose & Duties

Internationalization Initiative

Composition and Current Membership


Six faculty, two from each college, elected by the college for three-year nonconsecutive terms, with at least some of the terms staggered to ensure continuity.

MemberCollegeTerm Expires
Wendy Brooke BILSA 2016
Yuanyuan Hu LAE 2016
June Li BILSA 2015
Sabina BurtonLAE2014
Benjamin Collins (Chair) EMS2014
Annie Kinwa-MuzingaBILSA2014

Ex-Officio (voting)

Ex-Officio (non-voting)

Also Invited