Purpose & Duties

Composition and Current Membership


Five faculty

Member College
Eugene Alcalay LAE Performing and Visual Arts
Sharon Klavins BILSA Biology
Evan Larson LAE Social Sciences
Eric Rimel BILSA Industrial Studies
Rex Rowley LAE Social Sciences
Chris Schulenberg LAE Humanities
Scott White BILSA Business & Accounting

Academic Staff

Five members to include the Director of Housing, Auxiliary Services and Physical Plant or their individual designees; and two additional members of the Academic Staff appointed by the Academic Staff Senate.


Five chosen by Student Senate


Student Senate Member