Purpose & Duties

Composition and Current Membership


Six faculty, two from each college for a three-year term, no more than two consecutive terms

Member College Term Expires
Osama Jadaan EMS General Engineering 2015
Scott White BILSA Business & Accounting 2015
Donita Cartmill BILSA Agriculture 2014
Scott Ringgenberg LAE Education 2014
Barbara Barnet EMS Mathematics 2013
Elizabeth Gates LAE Psychology 2013

Academic Staff

Three academic staff, chosen in a manner determined by the Academic Staff Senate


Three students, two chosen in a manner determined by the Student Senate and one chosen in a manner determined by the Residence Hall Association

Environment Impact Committee Chair



Student Senate Member

Contact Form

Questions or concerns about current or ongoing projects please contact the Campus Planning Commission (CPC) by filling out this form.

Fields in bold denotes a required field