Purpose & Duties

Composition and Current Membership


Five appointed by the Faculty Senate, three-year term, no consecutive terms, no more than one member from any department

MemberCollegeTerm Expires
Miyeon KwonEMSMathematics2015
Theron ParsonsLAEPsychology2015
Shane DrefcinskiLAEHumanities2014
Mary WilliamsBILSAMedia Studies2014
Yong LiEMSElectrical Engineering2013


MemberCollegeTerm Expires
Mu-Ling ChangEMSMathematics2015
Swaminat BalachandranEMSMechanical & Industrial Engineering2014
Scott WhiteBILSABusiness & Accounting2014