Purpose & Duties

Composition and Current Membership


Seven (7) faculty with two from BILSA and LAE, and three from EMS. On of the EMS representatives shall be from the department of Computer Science & Software Engineering. Faculty shall serve three-year staggered terms, appointed by Faculty Senate upon the recommendation of the Appointments and Elections Committee.

Member College Term Expires
Kris Wright (Chair) BILSA 2014
Vacant (Secetary) EMS 2015
John-Leonard Berg KLIB 2014
Benjamin Collins EMS 2014
George Krueger BILSA 2013
Thomas Scanlan CSSE 2016
Abdollah Soofi LAE 2015
Jeffrey Strange LAE 2014
Hong Teng EMS 2015



Academic Staff

Student Senate


Ex-Officio (non-voting)

Recording Secretary