Purpose & Duties

Composition and Current Membership


Minimum of six faculty, representation from each college

Member College Term Expires
Jeff Buboltz (Chair) EMS Chemistry
James Hampton BILSA Agriculture
James Hibbard Library Karrmann Library
Chetna Narayan LAE Psychology
Joan Riedle LAE Psychology
Bidhan Roy EMS General Engineering
Nader Safari-Shad EMS Electrical Engineering

Academic Staff Representatives



Two appointed by Student Senate

Ex-Officio (non-voting)

Director of Sponsored Programs

Student Senate Member