Purpose & Duties

Composition and Current Membership


Maximum of twelve faculty with at least three representatives from each college and one from the library, at most - five total from any given college

Corinne EnrightLAEPsychology
James HibbardLibraryKarrmann Library
Clement JeskeEMSMathematics
Annie Kinwa-MuzingaBILSAAgriculture
Stanislaw LukowskiEMSMechanical & Industrial Engineering
Abulkhair MasoomEMSGeneral Engineering
Tera MontgomeryBILSAAgriculture
Travis NelsonLAESocial Sciences
Lisa RiedleEMSCivil & Environmental Engineering
James Swenson (Chair)EMSMathematics
Laura WendorffLAEHumanities
Mary Rose WilliamsBILSAMedia Studies