Instructors

no image available

Andrea Cool
Ed.D. Educational Leadership, Edgewood College
M.A., Univ. of Missouri-Columbia

Office: 304 Warnerr
E-mail: coola@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1626
Fax: 608.342.1936
Specialization: Freshman Composition

no image available

Dawn Freese
M.A., Marquette University
Office: 312 Warner Hall
E-mail: freesed@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1920
Fax: 608.342.1936
Specialization: Freshman Composition and Introduction to Literature

Seth Frigo

Seth Frigo
Office: 315 Warner
E-mail: frigo@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.6003
Fax: 608.342.1936

Angela Jones

Angela Jones
M.A., Marquette University
Office: 326 Warner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1930
E-mail: jonesang@uwplatt.edu

no image available

Harry Kronick
M.A. American Culture
Univ. of Michigan-Ann Arbor

Office: 325 Warner Hall
E-mail: kronickh@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1209
Fax: 608.342.1936
Specialization: Freshman Composition

no image available

Colin Lessig
Office: 306 Warner Hall
E-mail: lessigc@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.6142
Fax: 608.342.1936
Specialization: Composition and Fiction Writing

James Romesburg
Ph.D. in Rhetoric and Composition, University of Louisville
M.A. in English, Clemson University

Office: 329 Warner
E-mail: romesburgj@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1926
Fax: 608.342.1936
Specialization: Rhetoric and Composition

no image available

Stephen Shepherd
M.F.A. Creative Writing-fiction
M.A. English Composition

Office: 305 Warner Hall
E-mail: shephers@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.6146
Fax: 608.342.1936
Specialization: Composition

William Yazbec

William Yazbec
M.F.A. Creative Writing
Ph.D. English

Office: 330 Warner Hall
E-mail: yazbecw@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1869
Fax: 608.342.1936

Footer Anchor