UW Colleges Contacts

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

UW-Baraboo/Sauk County

1006 Connie Rd., Baraboo, WI 53913

Roberta Koch
Physics Faculty
Tel: 608.355.5229
E-mail: roberta.koch@uwc.edu

Kallie Schultz
Student Affairs
Tel: 608.355.5283
E-mail: kallie.schultz@uwc.edu

UW-Barron County

1800 College Drive, Rice Lake, WI 54868

Christa James-Brynes
Engineering Faculty
Tel: 715.234.8176x5483
E-mail: christa.jamesbyrnes@uwc.edu

Deb Neuheisel-Smith
Student Affairs
Tel: 715.234.8176x5445
E-mail: deborah.neuheisel@uwc.edu

UW-FOND DU LAC

400 University Drive, Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Carey Woodward
Physics Faculty
Tel: 920.929.1158
E-mail: carey.woodward@uwc.edu

Maggie Gellings
Student Affairs
Tel: 920.929.1122
E-mail: maggie.gellings@uwc.edu

UW-Fox Valley

1478 Midway Raod, Menasha, WI 54952

Brenda Rickert
Student Affairs
Tel: 920.832.2623
E-mail: brenda.rickert@uwc.edu

UW-Manitowoc

705 Viebahn St., Manitowoc, WI 54220

Ryan Schmidt
Physics Faculty
Tel: 920.683.4735
E-mail: ryan.schmidt@uwc.edu

Julie Dezeeuw
Student Affairs
Tel: 920.683.2829
E-mail: julie.dezeeuw@uwc.edu

UW-Marathon County

518 South 7th Avenue, Wausau, WI 54401

Mark Holdhusen
Engineering Faculty
Tel: 715.261.6299
E-mail: mark.holdhusen@uwc.edu

Lori Brandt
Student Affairs
Tel: 715.261.6229
E-mail: lori.brandt@uwc.edu

UW-Marinette

750 West Bay Shore Street, Marinette, WI 54143-4253

Mark Klemp
Mathematics Faculty
Tel: 715.735.4329
E-mail: mark.klemp@uwc.edu

Jennifer Hass
Student Affairs
Tel: 715.735.4300
E-mail: jennifer.hass@uwc.edu

UW-Marshfield/wood county

2000 West 5th Street, Marshfield, WI 54449

Martin Lee
Physics Faculty
Tel: 715.389.6541
E-mail: martin.lee@uwc.edu

Brittany Lueth
Interim Student Affairs
Tel: 715.384.1705
E-mail: brittany.lueth@uwc.edu

UW-Richland

1200 Highway 14, Richland Center, WI 53581-1316

Cliff Cavanaugh
Physics Faculty
Tel: 608.647.6186x111
E-mail: clifton.cavanaugh@uwc.edu

Annette Hackbarth-Onson
Student Affairs
Tel: 608.647.8422x219
E-mail: annette.hackbarth-on@uwc.edu

UW-ROCK County

2909 Kellogg Avenue, Janesville, WI 53546

Jon Fleischmann
Physics Faculty
Tel: 608.758.6565x713
E-mail: jonathan.fleischmann@uwc.edu

Marylee Kishel
Student Affairs
Tel: 608.758.6565x280
E-mail: marylee.kishel@uwc.edu

UW-Sheboygan

1 University Drive, Sheboygan, WI 53081-4760

Steve Gehling
Engineering Faculty
Tel: 920.459.5936
E-mail: steven.gehling@uwc.edu

Pam Fitzer
Student Affairs
Tel: 920.459.6683
E-mail: pam.fitzer@uwc.edu

UW-WASHINGTON COUNTY

400 University Drive, West Bend, WI 53095

David Tice
Engineering Faculty
Tel: 262.335.5250x339
E-mail: david.tice@uwc.edu

Mech Johnson
Computer Science Faculty
Tel: 262.335.5250x314
E-mail: mech.johnson@uwc.edu

Chris Roland
Student Affairs
Tel: 262.335.5212
E-mail: chris.roland@uwc.edu

UW-WAUKESHA

1500 North University Drive, Waukesha, WI 53188-2799

Luis Rodriguez
Engineering Faculty
Tel: 262.521.5215
E-mail: luis.rodriguez@uwc.edu

Tony Landowski
Student Affaris
Tel: 262.521.5506
E-mail: tony.landowski@uwc.edu

UW-Colleges online

34 Schroeder Court, Suite 200, Madison, WI 53711

Leanne Johnson
Student Affairs
Tel: 608.270.7104
E-mail: Leanne.Johnson@uwc.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor