UW Colleges Contacts

UW-Baraboo/Sauk County

1006 Connie Rd., Baraboo, WI 53913

Kallie Schultz
Student Affairs
Tel: 608.355.5283
E-mail: kallie.schultz@uwc.edu

UW-Barron County

1800 College Drive, Rice Lake, WI 54868

Christa James-Brynes
Engineering Faculty
Tel: 715.234.8176x5483
E-mail: christa.jamesbyrnes@uwc.edu

UW-FOND DU LAC

400 University Drive, Fond du Lac, WI 54935

Maggie Gellings
Student Affairs
Tel: 920.929.1122
E-mail: maggie.gellings@uwc.edu

UW-Fox Valley

1478 Midway Raod, Menasha, WI 54952

Brenda Rickert
Student Affairs
Tel: 920.832.2623
E-mail: brenda.rickert@uwc.edu

UW-Manitowoc

705 Viebahn St., Manitowoc, WI 54220

Julie Dezeeuw
Student Affairs
Tel: 920.683.2829
E-mail: julie.dezeeuw@uwc.edu

UW-Marathon County

518 South 7th Avenue, Wausau, WI 54401

Lori Brandt
Student Affairs
Tel: 715.261.6229
E-mail: lori.brandt@uwc.edu

UW-Marinette

750 West Bay Shore Street, Marinette, WI 54143-4253

Jennifer Hass
Student Affairs
Tel: 715.735.4300
E-mail: jennifer.hass@uwc.edu

UW-Marshfield/wood county

2000 West 5th Street, Marshfield, WI 54449

Dawn Messerschmidt
Interim Student Affairs
Tel: 715.384.1717
E-mail: dawn.messerschmidt@uwc.edu

UW-Richland

1200 Highway 14, Richland Center, WI 53581-1316

 

 

UW-ROCK County

2909 Kellogg Avenue, Janesville, WI 53546

Marylee Kishel
Student Affairs
Tel: 608.758.6565x280
E-mail: marylee.kishel@uwc.edu

UW-Sheboygan

1 University Drive, Sheboygan, WI 53081-4760

Mark Krell
Interim Student Success Coordinator
Tel: 920.459.6682
E-mail: mark.krell@uwc.edu

UW-WASHINGTON COUNTY

400 University Drive, West Bend, WI 53095

Chris Roland
Student Affairs
Tel: 262.335.5212
E-mail: chris.roland@uwc.edu

UW-WAUKESHA

1500 North University Drive, Waukesha, WI 53188-2799

Tony Landowski
Student Affairs
Tel: 262.521.5506
E-mail: tony.landowski@uwc.edu

UW-Colleges online

34 Schroeder Court, Suite 200, Madison, WI 53711

Leanne Johnson
Student Affairs
Tel: 608.270.7104
E-mail: Leanne.Johnson@uwc.edu

Footer Anchor