Collaborative Engineering Program Proctors

The University of Wisconsin-Platteville College of Engineering, Mathematics and Science has implemented the following proctoring guidelines for the Collaborative Engineering Program students.  A current listing of pre-approved proctors is found below.  Each UW College will have a designated proctor for all exams or quizzes. Students are responsible to select the proctor based on their location and contact the proctor as soon as possible with the following information: contact information for yourself, instructor's name, course number, course name, and instructor's email address.  Student's are responsible for contacting their designated proctor and setting up day and time for all exams.

UW-Baraboo

Please contact Bob Oneson at bob.oneson@uwc.edu to make arrangements for proctoring. Proctoring hours are Monday and Thursday from 4pm-8pm.

UW-Barron

Please contact Kevin Falkenberg at kevin.falkenberg@uwc.edu to make arrangements for proctoring. Proctoring hours are Monday and Thursday from 4pm-8pm.

UW-Fond du Lac

Please contact Andy Schultz and Mike Winkler at andy.schultz@uwc.edu and mike.winkler@uwc.edu to make arrangements for proctoring. Proctoring hours are Monday and Thursday from 4pm-8pm.

UW-Fox Valley

Please contact Hattie Techlow techlowh@uwplatt.edu to make arrangements for proctoring. Proctoring hours are Monday and Thursday from 4pm-8pm.

UW-Manitowoc

Please contact Cristi Beringer at cristi.beringer@uwc.edu to make arrangements for proctoring. Proctoring hours are Monday and Thursday from 4pm-8pm.

UW-Marathon

Please contact Maxine Beam at maxine.beam@uwc.edu to make arrangements for proctoring. Proctoring hours are Monday and Thursday from 4pm-8pm.

UW-Marinette

Please contact Katie Nast at nastkatie.gmail.com to make arrangements for proctoring. Proctoring hours are Monday and Thursday from 4pm-8pm.

UW-Marshfield

Please contact Marta Rusten at marta.rusten@uwc.edu to make arrangements for proctoring. Proctoring hours are Monday and Thursday from 4pm-8pm.

UW-Richland

Please contact Jessica Laeseke at jessica.laeseke@uwc.edu to make arrangements for proctoring. Proctoring hours are Monday and Thursday from 4pm-8pm.

UW-Rock      

Please contact Jose Perez at jose.perez@uwc.edu to make arrangements for proctoring. Proctoring hours are Monday and Thursday from 4pm-8pm.                                                      

UW-Sheboygan

Please contact Vicky Spelshaus at vicky.spelshaus@uwc.edu to make arrangements for proctoring. Proctoring hours are Monday and Thursday from 4pm-8pm.

UW-Washington

Please contact Tamara Becker at tamara.becker@uwc.edu to make arrangements for proctoring. Proctoring hours are Monday and Thursday from 4pm-8pm.                                                                                                                                                        

UW-Waukesha

Please contact Bill Herrick at bill.herrick@uwc.edu to make arrangements for proctoring. Proctoring hours are Monday and Thursday from 4pm-8pm.

 

 

Footer Anchor