Members

UW Platteville Campus

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

COMPOSITION

This 13 member committee will promote a positive, professional environment for all classified employees and limited term employees (LTEs), support professional development activities, encourage informed communication among classified and LTE staff and within the broader university community, and, most importantly, serve as an advisor to the chancellor and other university administrators who are closely involved with the legislative initiatives during this important transitional time as the new University Personnel System is established and implemented as of July 2013.

CURRENT MEMBERSHIP

Marcia Cordts

Marcia Cordts
Area I: Admission and Enrollment Services
Admission
E-mail: cordtsm@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1125
Term Expires: May 2018

Kelly Jo Hadfield

Kelly Jo Hadfield
Area I: Student Services
Student Center Reservations Coordinator
E-mail:johnsonk@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1451
Term Expires: May 2018

Area II: Information Services Ken Wiegman

Ken Wiegman, Chair 
Area II: Information Services
Information Technology
E-mail: wiegmake@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1269
Term Expires: May 2016

Jane Ware

Jane Ware
Area III: Administration
University Information and Communications
E-mail: ware@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1197
Term Expires: May 2017

Lisa Roh

Lisa Roh
Area III: Administration
Program Assistant Academic Programs
E-mail: rohl@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1262
Term Expires: May 2018

 

Cinda Furry

Cinda Furry
Area IV: Academics
EMS Associate
E-mail: furry@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1741
Term Expires: May 2017

Area V: Custodial Mary Jo Droessler

MaryJo Droessler
Area V: Custodial
Auxiliary Services
E-mail: droesmar@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1824
Term Expires: May 2017

Rod Thomas

Rod Thomas
Area V: Custodial
Physical Plant
E-mail: thomasr@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1155
Term Expires: May 2016

Image Not Available

Travis Schute
Area VI: Facilities and Planning
Grounds
E-mail: schutet@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1166
Term Expires: May 2017

Dan Loeffelholz
Area VII: Food Service & Auxiliary Accounting
Pioneer Student Center
E-mail: loeffeda@uwplatt.edu
Tel: NA
Term Expires: May 2018

 

Image Not Available

Joel Schambow
Area VIII: Limited Term Employees (LTE)
Mail and Duplicating Center
E-mail: shambowj@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1848
Term Expires: May 2018

AT-LARGE

Carol Beals

Carol Beals
EMS Dean Assistant
E-mail:beals@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1561
Term Expires: May 2016

Kara McCarville, Secretary
E-mail: mccarvillek@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1567
Term Expires: May 2016

EX-OFFICIO (NON VOTING)

Christine Buswell (Interim Assistant Director of Human Resources)
E-mail: buswellc@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor