Banachowski-Fuller, Cheryl
Professor and MSCJ Program Director
Email: banachoc@uwplatt.edu
Resume Link

Dr. Sabina Burton
Associate Professor
Email: burtons@uwplatt.edu

Byberg-Reed, Rex
Assistant Professor
Email: reedre@uwplatt.edu

Caywood, Thomas E.
Professor
Email: caywood@uwplatt.edu
Resume Link

Dalecki, Michael
Professor and Chair
Email: dalecki@uwplatt.edu
Dutelle, Aric W.
Associate Professor
Email: dutellea@uwplatt.edu
Resume Link

Elmer, Steve
Lecturer
Email: elmerst@uwplatt.edu

Johnson, Diana
Assistant Professor
Email: johnsondi@uwplatt.edu
Kratcha, Sheri
Academic Department Associate
Criminal Justice Administrative Assistant
Email: kratcha@uwplatt.edu

Lomax, Joe B.
Professor
Email: lomaxj@uwplatt.edu

Rice, Deborah
Lecturer
Email: ricede@uwplatt.edu
Resume Link

Ross, Edward L.
Lecturer
Email: rosse@uwplatt.edu
Solar, Patrick
Assistant Professor
Email: solarp@uwplatt.edu