Faculty and Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Gretchen Bohnhoff

Gretchen Bohnhoff, Assistant Professor

Environmental/Geotechnical Engineering
135 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.1541
E-mail: bohnhoffg@uwplatt.edu

More info...

Christina Curras

Christina Curras, Professor, Department Chair, and College of EMS Assistant Dean of Student Service

Geotechnical Engineering

138 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.6181
E-mail: currasc@uwplatt.edu

More info...

Kristina Fields

Kristina Fields, Associate Professor

Transportation/Construction Engineering

130 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.1533
E-mail: fieldskr@uwplatt.edu

Gerald Mahun

Gerald Mahun, Lecturer

Surveying

072 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.1923
E-mail: mahung@uwplatt.edu

Mark Meyers

Mark Meyers, Professor

Geotechnical Engineering

138 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.1542
E-mail: meyersm@uwplatt.edu

Sam Owusu-Ababio

Sam Owusu-Ababio, Professor

Transportation Engineering

136 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.1554
E-mail: owusu@uwplatt.edu

Philip Parker

Philip Parker, Professor, College of EMS Assistant Dean of New Ventures

Environmental Engineering/Water Resources

131 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.1235
E-mail: parkerp@uwplatt.edu

More info...

Mike Penn

Mike Penn, Professor

Environmental Engineering

134 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.1537
E-mail: mrpenn@uwplatt.edu

Austin Polebitski

Austin Polebitski, Assistant Professor

Environmental Engineering/Water Resources

139 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.1553
E-mail: polebitskia@uwplatt.edu

More info...

Yunus Salami

Yunus Salami, Lecturer

Environmental/Water Resources Engineering

133 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.6132
E-mail: salamiy@uwplatt.edu

Bob Schmitt

Bob Schmitt, Professor

Construction Engineering

132 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.1239
E-mail: schmitro@uwplatt.edu

Ali Soleiman-beigi, Lecturer

Construction Engineering

137 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.7249
E-mail: soleimanbeia@uwplatt.edu

Keith Thompson

Keith Thompson, Professor

Structural Engineering

178 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.1479
E-mail: thompsmi@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor