Contact Information

L. Joseph Barnes

L. Joseph Barnes
Assistant Professor
Primary Area: Accounting, Finance
1140 Ullsvik Hall
Tel.: 608.342.3952
E-mail: barnesl@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Mary Bartling

Mary Bartling
Assistant Professor
Primary Area: Supply Chain Management
1116 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.3993
Email: bartlingm@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Jack Borke

John (Jack) Borke
Professor Emeritus
Primary Area: Accounting
1159 Ullsvik Hall
Tel.: tel:608.342.1337
E-mail: borkej@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Todd Carothers

Todd Carothers
Associate Professor
Primary Area: Accounting
1122 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1464
E-mail: carotherst@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Hao Chen

Hao Chen
Associate Professor
Primary Area: Media Studies - Web Development, Photography
612 Pioneer Tower
Tel: 608.342.1180
E-mail: chenh@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Thomas Collins

Thomas Collins
Professor
Primary Areas: Accounting and Business Law
1115 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1275
E-mail: collinsth@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Deb Droessler

Deb Droessler
Office Support - University Services Associate
1103 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1717
E-mail:droessde@uwplatt.edu

Patrick Fitzsimons

Patrick Fitzsimons
Lecturer
Primary Area: Accounting
2211 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1286
E-mail: pfitzsimons@uwsa.edu
Office Hours

Kokou Gadedji

Kokou E. Gadedji
Lecturer
Primary Area: Finance
1125 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.7327
E-mail: gadedjik@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Jacob Gantenbein

Jacob Gantenbein
Lecturer
Primary Area: Management
1153 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1660
E-mail: gantenbeinj@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

John Hammermeister

John Hammermeister
Associate Professor
Primary Area: Accounting
1123 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1463
E-mail: hammermeistj@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Susan Hansen

Susan Hansen
Professor
School Director
1111 Ullsvik
Tel: 608.342.1436
E-mail: hansens@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Marcia Harr Bailey

Marcia Harr Bailey
Assistant Professor
Primary Area: Small Business Development
1114 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1701
E-mail: harrbaileym@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

D. W. Haskins

D. W. Haskins
Program Coordinator
Project Management Masters Program
1142 Ullsvik
Tel: 608.342.1961
E-mail: haskinsd@uwplatt.edu

Machelle Hefel

Machelle Hefel
Professor
Primary Area: Human Resources
1113 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1459
E-mail: hefelm@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

David Heimerdinger

David Heimerdinger
Program Coordinator
Integrated Supply Chain Management Masters Program
406 Pioneer Tower
Tel: 608.342.1380
E-mail: heimerdd@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Les Hollingsworth

Les Hollingsworth
Associate Professor
Primary Area: Marketing
1128 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.6109
E-mail: hollingsworl@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

James Jarrard

James Jarrard
Lecturer
Primary Area: Marketing
1138 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1748
E-mail: jarrardj@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Margaret Karsten

Margaret Karsten
Professor
Primary Area: Human Resources
1119 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1749
E-mail: karsten@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Hugh Kelley

Hugh Kelley
Associate Professor
Primary Area: Finance
1129 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.3989
Email: kelleyh@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Roger Kerkenbush

Roger Kerkenbush
Lecturer
Primary Area: Finance
1110 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.6157
E-mail: kerkenbushr@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Julie Kimbler-Hewitt

Julie Kimbler-Hewitt
Program Coordinator
Distance Education Leadership Masters Program
2100 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1524
E-mail: kimbler@uwplatt.edu

Dennis Knutson

Dennis Knutson
Lecturer
Primary Area: Accounting
1129 Ullsvik Hall
Tel:608.342.6159
E-mail: knutsond@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

George Krueger

George Krueger
Associate Professor
Primary Area: Marketing
1108 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1803
E-mail: kruegerg@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Misty Lemon-Rogers

Misty Lemon-Rogers
Lecturer
Primary Area: Management
1156 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1883
E-mail: lemonrogersm@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Nancy Lewis

Nancy Lewis
Lecturer
Primary Area: Management
1153 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1902
E-mail: lewisna@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Yunshan (Victor) Lian

Yunshan (Victor) Lian
Assistant Professor
Primary Area: International Business
1127 Ullsvik
Tel.: 608.342.7131
E-mail: liany@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

No Photo Available

Syed Moiz
Associate Professor
Primary Area: Accounting
1121 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1336
E-mail: moizs@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours
 

Aleta Mullikin

Aleta Mullikin
Lecturer
Primary Area: Human Resources
1139 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.3994
E-mail: mullikina@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Louis Nzegwu

Louis Nzegwu
Professor
Primary Area: Marketing
1120 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1465
E-mail: nzegwu@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Michael Osterholz

Michael Osterholz
Lecturer
Primary Area: Management
1159 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1882
E-mail: osterhom@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Rob Snyder

Rob Snyder
Professor
Primary Area: Media Studies - Video and Audio Production, Social Media
607 Pioneer Tower
Tel: 608.342.1630
E-mail: snyderro@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Caryn Stanley

Caryn Stanley
Assistant Professor
Primary Area: Management 
Program Coordinator
Organizational Change Leadership Masters Program
1155 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.7122
E-mail: stanleyca@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Christine Storlie

Christine Storlie
Program Coordinator
Distance Learning Business Administration Program
1149 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1980
E-mail: storliech@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Becky Trefz

Becky Trefz
Academic Department Associate
1106 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1660
E-mail: trefzr@uwplatt.edu

Scott White

Scott White
Professor
Primary Area: Business Law
1117 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1499
E-mail: white@uwplatt.edu
Website: http://www.uwplatt.edu/~white
Office Hours

Mary Rose Williams

Mary Rose Williams
Professor
Primary Area: Media Studies - Public Relations
606 Pioneer Tower
Tel: 608.342.1373
E-mail: willmary@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Jason Woldt

Jason Woldt
Assistant Professor
Primary Area: Supply Chain Management
1112 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1078
E-mail: woldtj@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Steve Yunck

Steve Yunck
Associate Professor
Primary Area: Media Studies - Photography, Web Development
611 Pioneer Tower
Tel: 608.342.6050
E-mail: yuncks@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Business and Accounting: Tutoring

Business Tutors

The School of Business provides these services to students FREE OF CHARGE. Times will be posted at the beginning of each semester. The first week of fall 2017 tutoring will begin September 11, 2017.

ACCTING 2010 and 2020:
Monday:      3:00PM-6:00PM      
Tuesday:      2:00PM-5:00PM     
Wednesday: 1:00PM-4:00PM
Thursday:    2:00PM-5:00PM     
All tutoring for Financial/Management Accounting will take place in workroom Ullrich 108.                

 

Footer Anchor