Contact Information

L. Joseph Barnes
Assistant Professor
Primary Area: Accounting, Finance
1140 Ullsvik Hall
Tel.: 608.342.3952
E-mail: barnesl@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Mary Bartling
Assistant Professor
Primary Area: Supply Chain Management
1116 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.3993
Email: bartlingm@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Todd Carothers

Todd Carothers
Associate Professor
Primary Area: Accounting
1122 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1464
E-mail: carotherst@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Hao Chen

Hao Chen
Associate Professor
Primary Area: Media Studies - Web Development, Photography
612 Pioneer Tower
Tel: 608.342.1180
E-mail: chenh@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Thomas Collins

Thomas Collins
Associate Professor
Primary Areas: Accounting and Law
1125 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1275
E-mail: collinsth@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Deb Droessler

Deb Droessler
Office Support - University Services Associate
1103 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1717
E-mail:droessde@uwplatt.edu

Patrick Fitzsimons

Patrick Fitzsimons
Lecturer
Primary Area: Accounting
Tel: 608.342.1286
E-mail: pfitzsimons@uwsa.edu
Office Hours

Jacob Gantenbein

Jacob Gantenbein
Lecturer
Primary Area: Management
1153 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1660
E-mail: gantenbeinj@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

John Hammermeister

John Hammermeister
Associate Professor
Primary Area: Accounting
1123 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1463
E-mail: hammermeistj@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Susan Hansen

Susan Hansen
Professor
School Director
1111 Ullsvik
Tel: 608.342.1436
E-mail: hansens@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Marcia Harr Bailey

Marcia Harr Bailey
Assistant Professor
Primary Area: Small Business Development
1114 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1701
E-mail: harrbaileym@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

D. W. Haskins

D. W. Haskins
Program Coordinator
Project Management Masters Program
1142 Ullsvik
Tel: 608.342.1961
E-mail: haskinsd@uwplatt.edu

Machelle Hefel

Machelle Hefel
Professor
Primary Area: Human Resources
1113 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1459
E-mail: hefelm@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

David Heimerdinger

David Heimerdinger
Program Coordinator
Integrated Supply Chain Management Masters Program
406 Pioneer Tower
Tel: 608.342.1380
E-mail: heimerdd@uwplatt.edu

Les Hollingsworth

Les Hollingsworth
Assistant Professor
Primary Area: Marketing
1128 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.6109
E-mail: hollingsworl@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

James Jarrard

James Jarrard
Lecturer
Primary Area: Marketing
1138 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1748
E-mail: jarrardj@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Marge Karsten

Marge Karsten
Professor
Primary Area: Human Resources
1119 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1749
E-mail: karsten@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Hugh Kelley
Associate Professor
Primary Area: Finance
1129 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.3989
Email: kelleyh@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Sehoon Kim

Sehoon Kim
Assistant Professor
Primary Area: Human Resources
1110 Ullsvik
Tel.: 608.342.7123
E-mail: kimse@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Julie Kimbler-Hewitt

Julie Kimbler-Hewitt
Program Coordinator
Distance Education Leadership Masters Program
2100 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1524
E-mail: kimbler@uwplatt.edu

George Krueger

George Krueger
Assistant Professor
Primary Area: Marketing
1108 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1803
E-mail: kruegerg@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Paula Kueter

Paula Kueter
Lecturer
Primary Area: Entrepreneurship
Tel: 608.342.3953
E-mail: kueterp@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Misty Lemon-Rogers

Misty Lemon-Rogers
Lecturer
Primary Area: Management
1156 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1883
E-mail: lemonrogersm@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Yunshan (Victor) Lian

Yunshan (Victor) Lian
Assistant Professor
Primary Area: International Business
1127 Ullsvik
Tel.: 608.342.7131
E-mail: liany@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

John Lohmann

John Lohmann
Lecturer
Primary Area: Management
1158 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1660
E-mail: lohmannj@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

No Photo Available

Syed Moiz
Associate Professor
Primary Area: Accounting
1121 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1336
E-mail: moizs@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours
 

Aleta Mullikin

Aleta Mullikin
Lecturer
Primary Area: Human Resources
1139 Ullsvik Hall
Tel:608.342.3994
E-mail: mullikina@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Lawrence Muzinga

Lawrence Muzinga
Lecturer
Primary Area: Finance
1158 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1660
E-mail: muzingan@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Louis Nzegwu

Louis Nzegwu
Professor
Primary Area: Marketing
1120 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1465
E-mail: nzegwu@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Jacob Riniker

Jacob Riniker
Lecturer
Primary Area: Accounting
1153 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1660
Email: rinikeja@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Rob Snyder

Rob Snyder
Professor
Primary Area: Media Studies - Video and Audio Production, Social Media
607 Pioneer Tower
Tel: 608.342.1630
E-mail: snyderro@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Caryn Stanley

Caryn Stanley
Lecturer, Program Coordinator
Organizational Change Leadership Masters Program
1155 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.7122
E-mail: stanleyca@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Christine Storlie

Christine Storlie
Program Coordinator
Distance Learning Business Administration Program
1149 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1980
E-mail: storliech@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Becky Trefz

Becky Trefz
Academic Department Associate
1106 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1660
E-mail: trefzr@uwplatt.edu

Scott White

Scott White
Professor
Primary Area: Law
1117 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1499
E-mail: white@uwplatt.edu
Website: http://www.uwplatt.edu/~white
Office Hours

Mary Rose Williams

Mary Rose Williams
Professor
Primary Area: Media Studies - Public Relations
606 Pioneer Tower
Tel: 608.342.1373
E-mail: willmary@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Jason Woldt

Jason Woldt
Assistant Professor
Primary Area: Supply Chain Management
1112 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1078
E-mail: woldtj@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Scott Wright

Scott Wright
Associate Professor
Primary Area: Project Management
1115 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1411
E-mail: wrightsc@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Steve Yunck

Steve Yunck
Associate Professor
Primary Area: Media Studies - Photography, Web Development
611 Pioneer Tower
Tel: 608.342.6050
E-mail: yuncks@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Business and Accounting: Tutoring

Business Tutors

The School of Business provides these services to students free of charge. Times will be posted at beginning of fall semester.

ACCTING 2010 and 2020 (Ullrich 108):
Monday:       4pm-7pm     
Tuesday:       4pm-7pm  
Wednesday: 12pm-3pm
Thursday:      2pm-5pm                     

BUSADMIN 3620 (Ullrich 203):
Tuesdays/Thursdays: 2pm-5pm
  

Footer Anchor