Faculty and Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Jack Borke

Jack Borke
Professor
Primary Area: Accounting
1122 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1337
E-mail: borkej@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Wendy Brooke

Wendy Brooke
Assistant Professor
Primary Area: Supply Chain Management
1108 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.6049
E-mail: brookew@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Sara Burks

Sara Burks
Lecturer
Primary Area: Entrepreneurship
1158 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.7131
E-mail: burkss@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours
 

Todd Carothers

Todd Carothers
Assistant Professor
Primary Area: Accounting
1127 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1464
E-mail: carotherst@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

No Photo Available

Thomas Collins
Associate Professor
Primary Areas: Accounting and Law
1125 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1275
E-mail: collinsth@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

No Photo Available

Deb Droessler
Office Support - LTE
1103 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1106
E-mail:droessde@uwplatt.edu

Patrick Fitzsimons

Patrick Fitzsimons
Lecturer
Primary Area: Accounting
2403 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1286
E-mail: fitzsimp@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

No Photo Available

Jacob Gantenbein
Lecturer
Primary Area: Management
1153 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1660
E-mail: gantenbeinj@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Roxane Gunser

Roxane Gunser
Professor
Primary Area: Finance
1115 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1461
E-mail: gunser@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

John Hammermeister

John Hammermeister
Associate Professor
Primary Area: Accounting
1123 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1463
E-mail: hammermeistj@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Susan Hansen

Susan Hansen
Professor
Director
1111 Ullsvik
Tel: 608.342.1436
E-mail: hansens@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Marcia Harr Bailey

Marcia Harr Bailey
Assistant Professor
Primary Area: Small Business Development
1114 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1701
E-mail: harrbaileym@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

D. W. Haskins

D. W. Haskins
Program Coordinator
Project Management Masters Program
1142 Ullsvik
Tel: 608.342.1961
E-mail: haskinsd@uwplatt.edu

David Heimerdinger

David Heimerdinger
Program Coordinator
Integrated Supply Chain Management Masters Program
406 Pioneer Tower
Tel: 608.342.1380
E-mail: heimerdd@uwplatt.edu

Les Hollingsworth

Les Hollingsworth
Assistant Professor
Primary Area: Marketing
1128 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.6109
E-mail: hollingsworl@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

James Jarrard

James Jarrard
Lecturer
Primary Area: Marketing
1138 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1748
E-mail: jarrardj@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Marge Karsten

Marge Karsten
Professor
Primary Area: Human Resources
1119 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1749
E-mail: karsten@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Julie Kimbler-Hewitt

Julie Kimbler-Hewitt
Program Coordinator
Distance Education Leadership Masters Program
1159 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1524
E-mail: kimbler@uwplatt.edu

George Krueger

George Krueger
Assistant Professor
Primary Area: Marketing
1129 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1803
E-mail: kruegerg@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Misty Lemon-Rogers

Misty Lemon-Rogers
Lecturer
Primary Area: Management
1156 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1883
E-mail: lemonrogersm@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

John Lohmann

John Lohmann
Lecturer
Primary Area: Management
Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1176
E-mail: lohmannj@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Gerald Lolwing

Gerald Lolwing
Lecturer
Primary Area: Management
1151 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1729
E-mail: lolwing@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

No Photo Available

Syed Moiz
Associate Professor
Primary Area: Accounting
1121 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1336
E-mail: moizs@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Wayne Morgenthaler

Wayne Morgenthaler
Lecturer
Primary Area: Accounting
1153 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1882
E-mail: morgenthalew@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Louis Nzegwu

Louis Nzegwu
Professor
Primary Area: Marketing
1120 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1597
E-mail: nzegwu@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

No Photo Available

Brenda Schnering
Office Support - LTE
1130 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1717
E-mail: schneringb@uwplatt.edu

Machelle Schroeder

Machelle Schroeder
Professor
Primary Area: Human Resources
1113 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1459
E-mail: schroema@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Caryn Stanley

Caryn Stanley
Lecturer, Program Coordinator
Organizational Change Leadership Masters Program
1155 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.7122
E-mail: stanleyca@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Christine Storlie

Christine Storlie
Program Coordinator
Distance Learning Business Administration Program
1149 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1980
E-mail: storliech@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Timothy Strait

Timothy Strait
Assistant Professor
Primary Area: Management
1139 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.7132
E-mail: straitt@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Becky Trefz

Becky Trefz
Academic Department Associate
1106 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1660
E-mail: trefzr@uwplatt.edu

Jinghua (Carolyn) Wang

Jinghua (Carolyn) Wang
Assistant Professor
Primary Area: Finance
1140 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1810
E-mail: wangjingh@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Scott White

Scott White
Professor
Primary Area: Law
1117 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1499
E-mail: white@uwplatt.edu
Website: http://www.uwplatt.edu/~white
Office Hours

Jason Woldt

Jason Woldt
Assistant Professor
Primary Area: Supply Chain Management
1112 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1078
E-mail: woldtj@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Scott Wright

Scott Wright
Assistant Professor
Primary Area: Project Management
1116 Ullsvik Hall
Tel: 608.342.1411
E-mail: wrightsc@uwplatt.edu
Office Hours

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Business and Accounting: Tutoring

Business Tutors

The School of Business provides these services to students free of charge.

ACCTING 2010 and 2020 (Ullrich 108):
Monday through Thursday:
                     11:00am -2:00pm

BUSADMIN 3620 (Ullrich 203):
Monday:       12:00pm - 2:30pm                    
Wednesday: 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Footer Anchor