Brockert Hall: Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Savion Kirk

Resident Director

Name: Savion Kirk

Phone: 608.342.3240

Room: RD Office

Email: kirks@uwplatt.edu

Thomas Fahl

Senior Assistant

Name: Thomas Fahl

Phone: 608.342.2784

Room: 117S

Email: fahlt@uwplatt.edu

Seth Erbs

Resident Assistant

Name: Seth Erbs

Phone: 608.342.2764

Room: 005S

Email: erbss@uwplatt.edu

Brendan Lewandowski

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Brendan Lewandowski

Phone: 608.342.2783

Room: 109S

Email: lewandowskib@uwplatt.edu

Amanda Becher

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Amanda Becher

Phone: 608.342.2794

Room: 119N

Email: bechera@uwplatt.edu

Hannah Pecard

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Hannah Pecard

Phone: 608.342.2843

Room: 214S

Email: pecardh@uwplatt.edu

Alyssa Bullock

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Alyssa Bullock

Phone: 608.342.2856

Room: 226N

Email: bullocka@uwplatt.edu

Anthony Misci

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Anthony Misci

Phone: 608.342.2954

Room: 302S

Email: miscia@uwplatt.edu

Ian Dorsch

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Ian Dorsch

Phone: 608.342.2012

Room: 328N

Email: dorschi@uwplatt.edu

Matthew Barnas

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Matthew Barnas

Phone: 608.342.2124

Room: 416S

Email: barnasm@uwplatt.edu

Tyler Stephens

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Tyler Stephens

Phone: 608.342.2163

Room: 422N

Email: stephenst@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor