Brockert Hall Staff

Savion Kirk

Resident Director

Name: Savion Kirk

Phone: 608.342.3240

Room: RD Office

Email: kirks@uwplatt.edu

Clara Martin

Senior Assistant

Name: Clara Martin

Phone: 608.342.2784

Room: 203S

Email: martincla@uwplatt.edu

Donny Ware
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Donny Ware
Phone: 608.342.2764
Room: 005S
Email: wared@uwplatt.edu

1 Ground's Community Webpage

 

Chase Niederkorn
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Chase Niederkorn
Phone: 608.342.2783
Room: 109S
Email: niederkornc@uwplatt.edu

1 south's Community Webpage

Drake Nickels
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Drake Nickels
Phone: 608.342.2794
Room: 119N
Email: nickelsd@uwplatt.edu

1 north's Community Webpage

 

Karsen Vance
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Karsen Vance
Phone: 608.342.2843
Room: 214S
Email: vancek@uwplatt.edu

2 south's Community Webpage

Katie Pape
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Katie Pape
Phone: 608.342.2856
Room: 226N
Email: papekat@uwplatt.edu

2 north's Community Webpage

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Clayton Ottman
Phone: 608.342.2954
Room: 302S
Email: ottmanc@uwplatt.edu

3 south's Community Webpage

Jake Becker
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Jake Becker
Phone: 608.342.2012
Room: 328N
Email: beckerjac@uwplatt.edu

3 North's Community Webpage

 

Brandon Johnson
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Brandon Johnson
Phone: 608.342.2124
Room: 416S
Email: johnsonbrand@uwplatt.edu

4 south's Community Webpage

Charlie Schoenberg
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Charlie Schoenberg
Phone: 608.342.2163
Room: 422N
Email: schoenbergc@uwplatt.edu

4 North's Community Webpage

 

Footer Anchor