Brockert Hall Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Savion Kirk

Resident Director

Name: Savion Kirk

Phone: 608.342.3240

Room: RD Office

Email: kirks@uwplatt.edu

Thomas Fahl

Senior Assistant

Name: Thomas Fahl

Phone: 608.342.2784

Room: 117S

Email: fahlt@uwplatt.edu

Resident Assistant

Name: Chase Niederkorn

Phone: 608.342.2764

Room: 005S

Email: niederkornc@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Ian Dorsch

Phone: 608.342.2783

Room: 109S

Email: dorschi@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Katie Pape

Phone: 608.342.2794

Room: 119N

Email: papekat@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Karsen Vance

Phone: 608.342.2843

Room: 214S

Email: vancek@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Abbey Carlson

Phone: 608.342.2856

Room: 226N

Email: carlsonab@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Drake Nickels

Phone: 608.342.2954

Room: 302S

Email: nickelsd@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Jake Becker

Phone: 608.342.2012

Room: 328N

Email: beckerjac@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Brandon Johnson

Phone: 608.342.2124

Room: 416S

Email: johnsonbrand@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Charlie Schoenberg

Phone: 608.342.2163

Room: 422N

Email: schoenbergc@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor