Bridgeway Commons Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Alisha Slowey

RESIDENT DIRECTOR

Name: Alisha Slowey

Phone: 608.342.7304

Room: RD Office

Email: sloweya@uwplatt.edu

Senior ASSISTANT

Name: Elisabeth Brunner

Phone: 608.342.7306

Room: 209A

Email: brunnerel@uwplatt.edu

Senior ASSISTANT

Name: Taylor Burke

Phone: 608.342.7354

Room: 209B

Email: @uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Peter Wilke

Phone: 608.342.7307

Room: 115B

Email: wilkep@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Morgan Brandenburg

Phone: 608.342.7308

Room: 120B

Email: brandenburgm@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Serena Krause

Phone: 608.342.7309

Room: 205A

Email: krauseser@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Johnathon Morrissey

Phone: 608.342.7310

Room: 213B

Email: morrisseyjo@uwplatt.edu

Resident ASSISTANT

Name: Avari Miller

Phone: 608.342.7311

Room: 220B

Email: millerav@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Katie Kosmal

Phone: 608.342.7312

Room: 305A

Email: @uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Tyler Vraney

Phone: 608.342.7313

Room: 313B

Email: @uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Brad Krueger

Phone: 608.342.7314

Room: 320B

Email: @uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Vanessa Neumann

Phone: 608.342.7315

Room: 405A

Email: neumannv@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Nik Fleischfresser

Phone: 608.342.7316

Room: 413B

Email: @uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Riley Mason

Phone: 608.342.7317

Room: 420B

Email: @uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Josh Dust

Phone: 608.342.7318

Room: 505A

Email: dustj@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Haley Ledwith

Phone: 608.342.7319

Room: 513B

Email: ledwithh@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Annie Vasterling

Phone: 608.342.7320

Room: 520B

Email: @uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor