Bridgeway Commons Staff

RESIDENT DIRECTOR

Name: Alisha Slowey

Phone: 608.342.7304

Room: RD Office

Email: sloweya@uwplatt.edu

Senior ASSISTANT

Name: Megan Kubatzke

Phone: 608.342.7306

Room: 209B

Email: kubatzkem@uwplatt.edu

Senior ASSISTANT

Name: Hannah Pease

Phone: 608.342.7354

Room: 209A

Email: peaseh@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Haley Ledwith
Phone: 608.342.7307
Room: 115B
Email: ledwithh@uwplatt.edu

1 Center's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Morgan Fenger
Phone: 608.342.7308
Room: 120B
Email: fengerm@uwplatt.edu

1 West's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Trina Exe
Phone: 608.342.7309
Room: 205A
Email: exet@uwplatt.edu

2 east's Community Webpage

 

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Bailey Hart
Phone: 608.342.7310
Room: 213B
Email: hartb@uwplatt.edu

2 Center's Community Webpage

 


 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Annie Vasterling
Phone: 608.342.7311
Room: 220B
Email: vasterlinga@uwplatt.edu

2 west's Community Webpage

 

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Samantha Bormann
Phone: 608.342.7312
Room: 305A
Email: bormannsa@uwplatt.edu

3 East's Community Webpage

 

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Riley Mason
Phone: 608.342.7313
Room: 313B
Email: masonr@uwplatt.edu

3 Center's Community Webpage

 

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Austin Wiese
Phone: 608.342.7314
Room: 320B
Email: wiesea@uwplatt.edu

3 West's Community Webpage

 

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Samantha Ludwig
Phone: 608.342.7315
Room: 405A
Email: ludwigs@uwplatt.edu

4 East's Community Webpage

 

 


 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Peter Wilke
Phone: 608.342.7316
Room: 413B
Email: wilkep@uwplatt.edu

4 Center's Community Webpage

 

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Shawn Demers
Phone: 608.342.7317
Room: 420B
Email: demerss@uwplatt.edu

4 West's Community Webpage

 

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Bailey Lamere
Phone: 608.342.7318
Room: 505A
Email: lamereb@uwplatt.edu

5 east's Community Webpage

 

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Tyler Vraney
Phone: 608.342.7319
Room: 513B
Email: vraneyt@uwplatt.edu

5 Center's Community Webpage

 

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Jenna Achterhof
Phone: 608.342.7320
Room: 520B
Email: achterhofj@uwplatt.edu

5 West's Community Webpage

 

 

Footer Anchor