Bridgeway Commons Staff

RESIDENT DIRECTOR

Name: Rebecca Groves

Phone: 608.342.7304

Room: RD Office

Email: grovesr@uwplatt.edu

Senior ASSISTANT

Name: Brandon Simmons

Phone: 608.342.7354

Room: 209B

Email: simmonsbra@uwplatt.edu

Senior ASSISTANT

Name: Riley Mason

Phone: 608.342.7306

Room: 509B

Email: masonr@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Tayte Hunter
Phone: 608.342.7307
Room: 115B
Email: huntert@uwplatt.edu

1 Center's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Sami Bormann
Phone: 608.342.7308
Room: 120B
Email: bormannsa@uwplatt.edu

1 West's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Autumn Voegeli
Phone: 608.342.7309
Room: 205A
Email: voegelia@uwplatt.edu

2 east's Community Webpage

 

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name:Jenna Achterhof
Phone: 608.342.7310
Room: 213B
Email: achterhofj@uwplatt.edu

2 Center's Community Webpage

 


 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Shawn Demers
Phone: 608.342.7311
Room: 220B
Email: demerss@uwplatt.edu

2 west's Community Webpage

 

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Beth Kottwitz
Phone: 608.342.7312
Room: 305A
Email: kottwitzb@uwplatt.edu

3 East's Community Webpage

 

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Nathan Brackevelt
Phone: 608.342.7313
Room: 313B
Email: brackeveltn@uwplatt.edu

3 Center's Community Webpage

 

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Austin Wiese
Phone: 608.342.7314
Room: 320B
Email: wiesea@uwplatt.edu

3 West's Community Webpage

 

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Morgan Fenger
Phone: 608.342.7315
Room: 405A
Email: fengerm@uwplatt.edu

4 East's Community Webpage

 

 


 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Zack Leschke
Phone: 608.342.7316
Room: 413B
Email: leschkez@uwplatt.edu

4 Center's Community Webpage

 

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Mike Birenbaum
Phone: 608.342.7317
Room: 420B
Email: birenbaumm@uwplatt.edu

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Bailey Lamere
Phone: 608.342.7318
Room: 505A
Email: lamereb@uwplatt.edu

5 east's Community Webpage

 

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Kelty Balcerzak
Phone: 608.342.7319
Room: 513B
Email: balcerzakk@uwplatt.edu

5 Center's Community Webpage

 

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Bailey Hart
Phone: 608.342.7320
Room: 520B
Email: hartba@uwplatt.edu

5 West's Community Webpage

 

 

Footer Anchor