Bridgeway Commons Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

RESIDENT DIRECTOR

Name: Alisha Slowey

Phone: 608.342.7304

Room: RD Office

Email: sloweya@uwplatt.edu

Senior ASSISTANT

Name: Megan Kubatzke

Phone: 608.342.7306

Room: 209A

Email: kubatzkem@uwplatt.edu

Senior ASSISTANT

Name: Hannah Pease

Phone: 608.342.7354

Room: 209B

Email: peaseh@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Haley Ledwith

Phone: 608.342.7307

Room: 115B

Email: ledwithh@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Morgan Fenger

Phone: 608.342.7308

Room: 120B

Email: fengerm@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Trina Exe

Phone: 608.342.7309

Room: 205A

Email: exet@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Bailey Hart

Phone: 608.342.7310

Room: 213B

Email: hartb@uwplatt.edu

Resident ASSISTANT

Name: Annie Vasterling

Phone: 608.342.7311

Room: 220B

Email: vasterlinga@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Katie Kosmal

Phone: 608.342.7312

Room: 305A

Email: kosmalk@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Riley Mason

Phone: 608.342.7313

Room: 313B

Email: masonr@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Austin Wiese

Phone: 608.342.7314

Room: 320B

Email: wiesea@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Samantha Ludwig

Phone: 608.342.7315

Room: 405A

Email: ludwigs@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Peter Wilke

Phone: 608.342.7316

Room: 413B

Email: wilkep@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Matt Little

Phone: 608.342.7317

Room: 420B

Email: littlem@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Bailey Lamere

Phone: 608.342.7318

Room: 505A

Email: lamereb@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Tyler Vraney

Phone: 608.342.7319

Room: 513B

Email: vraneyt@uwplatt.edu

RESIDENT ASSISTANT

Name: Jenna Achterhof

Phone: 608.342.7320

Room: 520B

Email: achterhofj@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor