Faculty and Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Ann Bauer-Leffler

Ann Bauer-Leffler
Department Academic Associate

Office: Gardner 247
Tel: 608.342.1793
E-mail: bauerlefflea@uwplatt.edu

Cathy Cornett
Senior Lecturer

Office: Gardner 236
Tel: 608.342.6010
E-mail: cornetca@uwplatt.edu

Rich Dhyanchand

Rich Dhyanchand
Assistant Professor

Office: Gardner 340
Tel: 608.342.6155
E-mail: dhyanchandr@uwplatt.edu

Becky Doyle-Morin
Assistant Professor

Office: Gardner 341
Tel: 608.342.6156
E-mail: doylemorinr@uwplatt.edu

Beth Frieders
Professor

Office: Gardner 231
Tel: 608.342.1683
E-mail: frieders@uwplatt.edu

Ben Grady
Lecturer

Office: Gardner 235
Tel: 608.342.6119
E-mail: gradyb@uwplatt.edu

Ryan Haasl

Ryan Haasl
Assistant Professor

Office: Gardner 338
Tel: 608.342.7330
E-mail: haaslr@uwplatt.edu

Doug Hansmann

Doug Hansmann
Lecturer

Office: Gardner 339
Tel: 608.342.6157
E-mail: hansmannd@uwplatt.edu

Jeff Huebschman

Jeff Huebschman
Professor

Office: Gardner 243
Tel: 608.342.1742
E-mail: huebschj@uwplatt.edu

Bruce Jarvis
Lecturer

Office: Gardner 335
Tel: 608.342.1684
E-mail: jarvisb@uwplatt.edu

Sharon Klavins
Associate Professor

Office: Gardner 237
Tel: 608.342.1772
E-mail: klavinss@uwplatt.edu

Anuschka Neuwald
Lecturer

Office: Gardner 339
Tel: 608.342.1666
E-mail: neuwalda@uwplatt.edu

Esther Ofulue
Professor

Office: Gardner 240
Tel: 608.342.1331
E-mail: ofuluee@uwplatt.edu

John Peterson

John Peterson
Assistant Professor

Office: Gardner 242
Tel: 608.342.7329
E-mail: petersonjoh@uwplatt.edu

Anna Schmidt
Lecturer

Office: Gardner 244
Tel: 608.342.1344
E-mail: blockann@uwplatt.edu

Ryan Schmitz

Ryan Schmitz
Lecturer

Office: Gardner 336
Tel: 608.342.1611
E-mail: schmitry@uwplatt.edu

Nadia Sifri
Academic Advisor

Office: Gardner 245
Tel: 608.342.7125
E-mail: sifrin@uwplatt.edu

Wendy Stankovich
Senior Lecturer

Office: Gardner 239
Tel: 608.342.1663
E-mail: canon@uwplatt.edu

Gloria Stuckey

Gloria Stuckey
Lab Manager

Office: Gardner 233
Tel: 608.342.1632
E-mail: stuckeyg@uwplatt.edu

Amanda Trewin

Amanda Trewin
Professor

Office: Gardner 241
Tel: 608.342.1527
E-mail: trewina@uwplatt.edu

Marilyn Tufte

Marilyn Tufte
Professor

Office: Gardner 253
Tel: 608.342.1664
E-mail: tuftem@uwplatt.edu

Kris Wright
Professor, Department Chair

Office: Gardner 238
Tel: 608.342.1689
E-mail: wrightk@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor