Board Members

Rob Gruber - Industrial Technology Management '94

President

Term expires: 2015 

email: rgruber@rocketmail.com

 

Rick Lenz - Business Admin '91

Vice President

Term expires: 2015

email: rlenz01@gmail.com

 

Robin White - Ag Business '89

Secretary

Term expires: 2015

email: whitero@uwplatt.edu

 

Brian Vaassen - Animal Science '92

Treasurer

Term expires: 2015

email: BVaassen@vitaplus.com

 

MELINDA Abram - Speech Communications/Journalism '91

Director

Term expires: 2017

email: Melinda.Abrams@LaQuinta.com

 

BROCK Bergey - Communications Technology Management '00

Director

Term expires: 2017

email: brockbergey@gmail.com

 

NATE Blankenheim - Biology '10

Director

Term expires: 2016*

email: blankenheimn@gmail.com

 

RICK Bockhop - Ag Education '88

Director

Term expires: 2016*

email: bockhopr@uwplatt.edu

 

BRADLEY Brusveen - Animal Science and Ag Business '02

Director

Term expires: 2016

email: Bradley.Brusveen@we-energies.com

 

JEN Davie - Business Administration '06

Director

Term expires: 2017

email: jendavie224@gmail.com

 

RYAN Gerlich - Soil and Crop Science '02

Director

Term expires: 2015*

email: gerlichr@hotmail.com

 

LORI Laufenberg - Business Admin '97

Director
Alumni Liaison

Term expires: 2016

email: lori_laufen@hotmail.com

 

ANN McDonald - Ag Bus and Agricultural Economics '92

Director

Term expires: 2016

email: annmcdonald814@gmail.com

 

PAUL Place - Ag Business '85

Director

Term expires: 2017

email: paul@claytonrealtors.com

 

SARAH Vosberg - Business Administration '07

Director

Term expires: 2017

email: Sarah.Vosberg@landsend.com

 

Footer Anchor