DateOpponent Time/Score Record
Sat., Feb. 26 vs. Carleton College (in Rochester, Minn.) W, 3-2 | Recap 1-0
Sat., Feb. 26 vs. Bethel University (in Rochester, Minn.) L, 10-5 | Recap 1-1
Sat., Mar. 12 vs. Muskingum (in Kissimmee, Fla.) W, 6-5 | Recap 2-1
Sat., Mar. 12 vs. U.S. Coast Guard Academy (in Kissimmee, Fla.) L, 5-0 | Recap 2-2
Sun., Mar. 13 vs. Endicott College (in Kissimmee, Fla.) L, 11-3 (6 innings) | Recap 2-3
Sun., Mar. 13 vs. Kean (in Kissimmee, Fla.) W, 9-6 | Recap 3-3
Tue., Mar. 15 vs. Rowan (in Kissimmee, Fla.) L, 5-0 | Recap 3-4
Tue., Mar. 15 vs. Claremont-Mudd Scripps (in Kissimmee, Fla.) L, 7-1 | Recap 3-5
Wed., Mar. 16 vs. Roger Williams (in Kissimmee, Fla.) W, 6-2 | Recap 4-5
Wed., Mar. 16 vs. Rutgers-Camden (in Kissimmee, Fla.) W, 5-1 | Recap 5-5
Tue., March 29 Coe (DH)

L, 5-0 (Game 1)
L, 8-0 (Game 2)
Recap
Photo Gallery

5-7
Thur., March 31 Loras (DH) W, 4-2 (Game 1)
L, 1-0 (Game 2)
Recap
Photo Gallery
6-8
Sat., April 2 vs. UW-Oshkosh* W, 3-0 (Game 1)
L, 4-1 (Game 2)
Recap
7-9
Tue., April 5 at U. of Dubuque (DH)

W, 3-1 (Game 1)
L, 7-6 (Game 2)
Recap
Photo Gallery

8-10
Thur., April 7 at Beloit (DH) W, 3-2 (Game 1)
W, 9-1 (Game 2)
Recap
10-10
Sat., April 9 UW-River Falls (DH)* L, 2-0 (Game 1)
L, 7-5 (Game 2)
Recap
Photo Gallery
10-12, 1-3 WIAC
Sun., April 10 Augustana (DH) W, 4-2 (Game 1)
L, 11-4 (Game 2)
Recap
11-13, 1-3 WIAC
Tue., April 12 at Cornell (DH) L, 4-1 (Game 1)
L, 8-0 (Game 2)
Recap
11-15, 1-3 WIAC
Thur., April 14 UW-La Crosse (DH)* L, 7-3 (Game 1)
W, 2-0 (Game 2)
Recap
12-16, 2-4 WIAC
Thur., April 21 at No. 10 UW-Whitewater (DH)* L, 4-3 (Game 1)
L, 9-1 (Game 2)
Recap
12-18, 2-6 WIAC
Fri., April 22 UW-Stout (DH)* L, 3-2 (Game 1)
W, 2-1 (Game 2)
Recap
13-19, 3-7 WIAC
Mon., April 25 UW-Stevens Point (DH)* W, 5-4 (Game 1)
L, 9-0 (Game 2)
Recap
Sun., May 1 at UW-Eau Claire (DH)* L, 14-2 (Game 1)
L, 7-2 (Game 2)
Recap
14-22, 4-10 WIAC
Mon., May 2 at UW-Superior (DH)* W, 10-6 (Game 1)
L, 1-0 (Game 2)
Recap
15-23, 5-11 WIAC
Fri.-Sun., May 6-8 at WIAC Tournament TBA  
Thur.-Mon., May 12-16 at NCAA Regionals TBA  
Fri.-Tues., May 20-24 at NCAA Division III Championship (Salem, Va.) TBA  

* WIAC Games.
Schedule subject to change.