Date Opponent Time Record
Sun., Oct. 31 Exhibition Game at Northwestern University L, 30-85
Tue., Nov. 16 at St. Mary's University (Winona) L, 60-69 0-1
Sat.-Sun, Nov. 20-21 Pioneer Tip-Off Tournament
University of Dubuque vs. Concordia, WI CUW 73-68
UW-Platteville vs. Wartburg L, 55-67 0-2
Wartburg vs. Concordia, WI WAR 55-54
UW-Platteville vs. University of Dubuque L, 64-68 0-3
Tue., Nov. 23 at Alverno W, 68-63 1-3
Sat., Nov. 27 at Viterbo W, 63-60 2-3
Sun., Nov. 28 Cardinal Stritch L, 57-68 (OT) 2-4
Tue., Nov. 30 at Millikin W, 70-64 (OT) 3-4
Sat., Dec. 4 UW-Superior*# W, 82-74 4-4, 1-0 WIAC
Wed., Dec. 8 UW-Oshkosh* L, 47-62 4-5, 1-1 WIAC
Sat., Dec. 11 at UW-La Crosse*# L, 57-63 4-6, 1-2 WIAC
Tue., Dec. 28 Trine University W, 57-40 5-6
Thur., Dec. 30 at University of Chicago L, 76-70 5-7
Wed., Jan. 5 UW-Eau Claire*# L, 45-43 5-8, 1-3 WIAC
Sat., Jan. 8 at UW-Stout*# L, 80-70 5-9, 1-4 WIAC
Wed., Jan. 12 at UW-Stevens Point* L, 75-40 5-10, 1-5 WIAC
Sat., Jan. 15 at UW-River Falls*# L, 71-49 5-11, 1-6 WIAC
Wed., Jan. 19 UW-Whitewater* L, 69-54 5-12, 1-7 WIAC
Sat., Jan. 22 at UW-Superior*# L, 63-57 5-13, 1-8 WIAC
Sat., Jan. 29 UW-La Crosse*# L, 64-52 5-14, 1-9 WIAC
Wed., Feb. 2 at UW-Oshkosh* L, 74-56 5-15, 1-10 WIAC
Sat., Feb. 5 at UW-Eau Claire*# L, 46-45 5-16, 1-11 WIAC
Wed., Feb. 9 at UW-Whitewater* L, 72-47 5-17, 1-12 WIAC
Sat., Feb. 12 UW-Stout*# L, 75-57 5-18, 1-13 WIAC
Wed., Feb. 16 UW-Stevens Point* L, 75-54 5-19, 1-14 WIAC
Sat., Feb. 19 UW-River Falls*# W, 73-64 6-19, 2-14 WIAC

*=Wisconsin Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Games

#=Doubleheaders with men's team. Women play second.

All times subject to change, especially on Saturdays. Please check back frequently.