Purpose & Duties

Composition and Current Membership

Two year term - no more than two consecutive terms - four members (one from Service Area I, One from Service are II, and two at-large) elected in odd numbered years, five members (one from Service Area III, one from Service Area IV, one from Service Area V, and two at large representatives) elected in even numbered years.

MemberArea Term Expires
Tara Krueger (Secretary) I 2013
Amy Kreul II 2013
Ulrich Daeuber III 2014
Eric Farrell IV 2014
Andrea Cool (Chair) V 2014

At Large

MemberArea Term Expires
Amy Griswold I 2013
Artanya Wesley II 2014
Jennifer Artz (Vice Chair) IV 2013
James Almquist V 2014

State Representative