Section: Academic Information Technology Commission (AITC)

Members

CURRENT MEMBERSHIP

Michael Black

Michael Black
College: EMS
Term Expires: 2017
E-mail: blackmi@uwplatt.edu

Lindsay Hollingsworth

Lindsay Hollingsworth
College: LAE
Term Expires: 2017
E-mail: hollingswoli@uwplatt.edu

 

George Krueger

George Krueger
College: BILSA
Term Expires: 2019
E-mail: kruegerg@uwplatt.edu

Anne-Marie Lerner
College: EMS
Term Expires: 2019
E-mail: lernera@uwplatt.edu

A. Soofi

Abdollah Soofi
College: LAE
Term Expires: 2018
E-mail: soofi@uwplatt.edu

Donna Gavin

Donna Gavin
College: EMS and CSSE Representative
Term Expires: 2018
E-mail:  gavind@uwplatt.edu

Amanda Trewin

Amanda Trewin
College: BILSA
Term Expires: 2017
E-mail: trewina@uwplatt.edu

Judy Wurtzler

Judy Wurtzler
College: KLIB
Term Expires: 2017
E-mail: wurtzler@uwplatt.edu

John Goomey

John Goomey (Academic Staff Senate Liaison)
E-mail: goomeyj@uwplatt.edu

Andrew Binder

Andrew Binder (Student)
E-mail: binderand@uwplatt.edu

Cole T. Nelson (Student)
E-mail: nelsoncole@uwplatt.edu

EX-OFFICIO (NON VOTING)

Susan Traxler Assistant Vice Chancellor for Information Technology Services

Susan Traxler (Assistant Vice Chancellor for Information Technology Services)
E-mail: traxlers@uwplatt.edu

Colleen Garrity

Colleen Garrity (Directory of Media Technology Services)
E-mail: garrity@uwplatt.edu

Regina Nelson

Regina Nelson (Teaching and Technology Center)
E-mail: nelsonr@uwplatt.edu

AITC: Meetings

Meeting Schedule

AITC meets the second and fourth Thursday of each month at 4 p.m. in the Mississippi Room MPSC. Please check with the AITC chair or the Governance Office for more information.  

Footer Anchor