Section: Academic Information Technology Commission (AITC)

Members

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Composition

Seven (7) faculty with two from the College of BILSA and the College of LAE, and three from the College of EMS. One of the College of EMS representatives shall be from the department of computer science and software engineering. Faculty shall serve three-year staggered terms, appointed by Faculty Senate upon the recommendation of the Appointments and Elections Committee.

CURRENT MEMBERSHIP

Michael Black

Michael Black
College: EMS
Term Expires: 2017
E-mail: blackmi@uwplatt.edu

Lindsay Hollingsworth
College: LAE
Term Expires: 2017
E-mail: hollingswoli@uwplatt.edu

 

George Krueger

George Krueger
College: BILSA
Term Expires: 2016
E-mail: kruegerg@uwplatt.edu

Thomas Scanlan

Thomas Scanlan
College: EMS, CSSE and APC Representative
Term Expires: 2016
E-mail: scanlan@uwplatt.edu

A. Soofi

Abdollah Soofi
College: LAE
Term Expires: 2015
E-mail: soofi@uwplatt.edu

H. Teng

Hong Teng
College: EMS
Term Expires: 2015
E-mail: tengh@uwplatt.edu

Amanda Trewin

Amanda Trewin
College: BILSA
Term Expires: 2017
E-mail: trewina@uwplatt.edu

Judy Wurtzler
College: KLIB
Term Expires: 2017
E-mail: wurtzler@uwplatt.edu

John Goomey

John Goomey (Academic Staff Senate Liaison)
E-mail: goomeyj@uwplatt.edu

EX-OFFICIO (NON VOTING)

Susan Traxler Assistant Vice Chancellor for Information Technology Services

Susan Traxler (Assistant Vice Chancellor for Information Technology Services)
E-mail: traxlers@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor