Staff

CSS to Hide Title

meet our staff

Heidi Tuescher-Gille, Director of Admission

HEIDI TUESCHER-GILLE 
Director

Email: tuescheh@uwplatt.edu

Patricia Pothour Assistant Director of Admission

patricia pothour
Assistant Director

Email: chandlep@uwplatt.edu

Jeremy Belanger, Operations Manager and Transfer Advisor, Admission

Jeremy Belanger
Operations Manager and Transfer Advisor

Email: belangerj@uwplatt.edu

Jamie Laurie
Transfer Advisor

Email: lauriej@uwplatt.edu

Chengwu Jacky Xia, International Admission and Recruitment Advisor

Chengwu (Jacky) Xia
International Admission and Recruitment Advisor

Email: xiach@uwplatt.edu

Patrick Correia-Harker, Admission Advisor, Chicago Regional Representative

Patrick Correia-Harker
Admission Advisor

Regional Representative | Chicago, Ill.
Phone: 608.778.5352

Email: harkerp@uwplatt.edu | Follow me @ph_uwplatt 
 

Jena Garret, Admission Advisor

Jena Garrett 
Admission Advisor 

Email: garrettj@uwplatt.edu

Jeanette VonHayden, Admission Advisor

Jeanette VonHaden
ADMISSION ADVISOR

Email: vonhadenj@uwplatt.edu

Jeremy Payne, Admission Advisor

Jeremy Payne
Admission Advisor

Email: paynej@uwplatt.edu

Adam Hess, Functional Analyst, Admission

Adam Hess
Functional Analyst

Email: hessad@uwplatt.edu

Elizabeth Niehaus, CRM and Communications Manager, Admission

Elizabeth Niehaus
CRM and Communications Manager

Email: niehause@uwplatt.edu

Sandy Baker, Student Status Examiner, Admission

sandy baker
Student Status Examiner

Email: bakers@uwplatt.edu

Karla Kuhl, Student Status Examiner, Admission

Karla Kuhl
Student Status Examiner

Email: kuhlk@uwplatt.edu

Kathy Ingersoll, Administrative Assistant, Admission

Kathy Ingersoll
Administrative Assistant

Email: ingersok@uwplatt.edu

Marcia Smet, Administrative Assistant, Admission

Marcia Smet
Administrative Assistant

Email: smetm@uwplatt.edu

Marcia Cordts, Administrative Assistant, Admission

Marcia Cordts
Administrative Assistant

Email: cordtsm@uwplatt.edu

Amanda Witzig, Visit Coordinator, Admission

Amanda Witzig
Visit Coordinator

Email: witzigam@uwplatt.edu

Stacie Byers, Marketing Manager, Admission

stacie byers
Marketing Manager

Email: byerss@uwplatt.edu

Footer Anchor