Staff

CSS to Hide Title

meet our staff

Angela Udelhofen Assistant Chancellor

angela udelhofen
assistant Chancellor

Email: rulea@uwplatt.edu

Patricia Pothour Assistant Director

patricia pothour
Assistant Director

Email: chandlep@uwplatt.edu

Jeremy Belanger Operations Manager and Transfer Advisor

Jeremy Belanger
Operations Manager and Transfer Advisor

Email: belangerj@uwplatt.edu

Patrick Harker Admission Advisor

Patrick Harker
Admission Advisor

Regional Representative | Chicago, Ill.
Phone: 608.778.5352

Email: harkerp@uwplatt.edu | Follow me @ph_uwplatt 
 

Jena Garret Admission Advisor

Jena Garrett 
Admission Advisor 

Email: garrettj@uwplatt.edu

Jeanette VonHayden Admission Advisor

Jeanette VonHaden
ADMISSION ADVISOR

Email: vonhadenj@uwplatt.edu

Jeremy Payne Admission Advisor

Jeremy Payne
Admission Advisor

Email: paynej@uwplatt.edu

Adam Hess

Adam Hess
Functional Analyst

Email: hessad@uwplatt.edu

Sandy Baker Student Status Examiner

sandy baker
Student Status Examiner

Email: bakers@uwplatt.edu

Karla Kuhl Student Status Examiner

Karla Kuhl
Student Status Examiner

Email: kuhlk@uwplatt.edu

Kathy Ingersoll

Kathy Ingersoll
Administrative Assistant

Email: ingersok@uwplatt.edu

Marcia Smet
Administrative Assistant

Email: smetm@uwplatt.edu

Marcia Cordts Administrative Assistant

Marcia Cordts
Administrative Assistant

Email: cordtsm@uwplatt.edu

Amanda Witzig

Amanda Witzig
Visit Coordinator

Email: witzigam@uwplatt.edu

Stacie Byers Marketing Manager

stacie byers
Marketing Manager

Email: byerss@uwplatt.edu

Footer Anchor