Administrative Services Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Robert Cramer, Administrative Services

Robert Cramer, Vice Chancellor
Administrative Services
Tel: 608.342.1226
E-mail: cramerr@uwplatt.edu

Matt Roberts, Administrative Services

Matt Roberts, Special Assistant
Administrative Services
Tel: 608.342.6181
E-mail: robermat@uwplatt.edu

Sally Swindall, Administrative Services

Sally Swindall, Administrative Assistant
Administrative Services
Tel: 608.342.1226
E-mail: mergensal@uwplatt.edu

Jim Mueller, Auxiliary Services

James Mueller, Executive Director of Auxiliary Services
Auxiliary Services
Tel: 608.342.1851
E-mail: muelleja@uwplatt.edu

Doug Stephens, Campus Planning

Doug Stephens, Senior Campus Planner
Campus Planning
Tel: 608.342.1147
E-mail: stephens@uwplatt.edu

Pete Davis, Facilities Management

Pete Davis, Director of Facilities Management
Facilities Management
Tel: 608.342.1155
E-mail: davisp@uwplatt.edu

Cathy Riedl-Farrey, Financial Services

Cathy Riedl-Farrey, Director of Financial Services
Financial Services
Tel: 608.342.1435
E-mail: riedlfac@uwplatt.edu

John Lohmann, Human Resources

John Lohmann, Interim Director of Human Resources
Human Resources
Tel: 608.342.1176
E-mail: lohmannj@uwplatt.edu

Sue Traxler, Information Technology

Sue Traxler, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Information Technology
Information Technology
Tel: 608.342.1421
E-mail: traxlers@uwplatt.edu

Patrick Fitzsimons, Internal Audit

Patrick Fitzsimons, Internal Auditor
Internal Audit
Tel: 608.342.1286
E-mail: fitzsimp@uwplatt.edu

Mark Woolley, Project Management Center of Excellence

Mark Woolley, Project Management Director
Project Management Center of Excellence
Tel: 608.342.7159
E-mail: woolleym@uwplatt.edu

Scott Marquardt, Campus Police

Scott Marquardt, Chief of Police
University Police
Tel: 608.342.1584
E-mail: marquars@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor