Members

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Composition

Two year term —no more than two consecutive terms—four members (one from Service Area I, One from Service area II, and two at-large) elected in odd numbered years, five members (one from Service Area III, one from Service Area IV, one from Service Area V, and two at large representatives) elected in even numbered years.

CURRENT MEMBERSHIP

Faculty

Amy Griswold - Chair

Amy Griswold - Chair
Area I: Distance Learning
Student Services Representative
E-mail: foleya@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1468
Term Expires: May 2015

James Ball

James Ball 
Area II: Pioneer Student Center Administration
Director of Student Centers
E-mail: ballj@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1160
Term Expires: May 2015

Ulz Daeuber

Ulz Daeuber
Area III :  Student Health Services
Health and Physical Education
E-mail: daeuberu@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1072
Term Expires: May 2016

Diana Trendt

Diana Trendt
Area IV: Advising and Career Exploration Services (ACES)
Director of Career Center
E-mail: trendtd@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1183
Term Expires: May 2016

Scott Gurman - Secretary

Scott Gurman - Secretary
Area V: Instructional Academic Staff
History 
E-mail:gurmans@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1784
Term Expires: May 2016

At large

Kim Maier

Kim Maier
Area I At-Large: Distance Learning
Admission Specialist
E-mail: maierk@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 800.362.5460
Term Expires: May 2015

Russell Hill

Russell Hill 
Area II At-Large: Media Technology
Production Manager
E-mail: hillr@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1139
Term Expires: May 2016

Patricia Pothour - Vice Chair

Patricia Pothour - Vice Chair
Area IV At-Large: Admission and Enrollment Services
Recruitment Manager
E-mail:  chandlep@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1127
Term Expires: May 2015

John Goomey

John Goomey
Area V At-Large:  Instructional Academic Staff
Electrical Engineering
E-mail:goomeyj@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1361
Term Expires: May 2016

EX-OFFICIO (NON VOTING)

Mittie Nimocks Den Herder (Provost)
E-mail: nimocksm@uwplatt.edu

Rob Cramer (Vice Chancellor)
E-mail: cramerr@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor