Members

Composition

Two year term —no more than two consecutive terms—four members (one from Service Area I, One from Service area II, and two at-large) elected in odd numbered years, five members (one from Service Area III, one from Service Area IV, one from Service Area V, and two at large representatives) elected in even numbered years.

CURRENT MEMBERSHIP

Kim Sarget: Area I

Kim Sargent
Area I: College of EMS Student Success Programs
Special Programs Manager
E-mail: sargentki@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.7137
Term Expires: May 2017

Amy Kreul

Amy Kreul
Area II: University Information Communication
Graphic Designer
E-mail: kreulam@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1197
Term Expires: May 2017

Michael Breitner

Michael Breitner
Area III :  Event Services
Director
E-mail: breitnerm@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.7629
Term Expires: 2018

Patricia Pothour - Chair

Patricia Pothour - Chair
Area IV: Admission and Enrollment Services
Interim Assistant Director
E-mail:  chandlep@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1127
Term Expires: May 2017

Paula Kueter: Area V

Paula Kueter
Area V: Instructional Academic Staff
E-mail: kueterp@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.3953
Term Expires: May 2018

At large

Kalyn Williams

Kalyn Williams
Area I At-Large: Distance Learning
Advisor
E-mail: williamskal@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 800.362.1468
Term Expires: May 2017

Russell Hill - Vice Chair

Russell Hill - Vice Chair
Area II At-Large: Media Technology
Production Manager
E-mail: hillr@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1139
Term Expires: May 2018

Jason Artz - Secretary

Jason Artz -Secretary
Area III: Counseling Services
Counselor
E-mail: artzj@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1865
Term Expires: May 2017

Nathaniel Forrest
Area V At-Large:  Instructional Academic Staff
Criminal Justice
E-mail: forrestn@upwlatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1596
Term Expires: 2018

EX-OFFICIO (NON VOTING)

Elizabeth Throop (Provost)
E-mail: throope@uwplatt.edu

Rob Cramer

Rob Cramer (Vice Chancellor)
E-mail: cramerr@uwplatt.edu

Footer Anchor