Members

Composition

Two year term —no more than two consecutive terms—four members (one from Service Area I, One from Service area II, and two at-large) elected in odd numbered years, five members (one from Service Area III, one from Service Area IV, one from Service Area V, and two at large representatives) elected in even numbered years.

CURRENT MEMBERSHIP

Kim Sarget: Area I

Kim Sargent
Area I: College of EMS Student Success Programs
Special Programs Manager
E-mail: sargentki@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.7137
Term Expires: May 2017

Amy Kreul
Area II: Office of University Relations
Graphic Designer
E-mail: kreulam@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1197
Term Expires: May 2017

Ulz Daeuber

Ulz Daeuber
Area III :  Student Health Services
Health and Physical Education
E-mail: daeuberu@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1072
Term Expires: May 2016

Patricia Pothour - Chair

Patricia Pothour - Chair
Area IV: Admission and Enrollment Services
Interim Assistant Director
E-mail:  chandlep@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1127
Term Expires: May 2017

Paula Kueter: Area V

Paula Kueter
Area V: Instructional Academic Staff
Term Expires: 2016
E-mail: kueterp@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.3953
Term Expires: May 2016

At large

Kalyn Williams

Kalyn Williams
Area I At-Large: Distance Learning
Advisor
E-mail: williamskal@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 800.362.1468
Term Expires: May 2017

Russell Hill - Vice Chair

Russell Hill - Vice Chair
Area II At-Large: Media Technology
Production Manager
E-mail: hillr@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1139
Term Expires: May 2016

Jason Artz - Secretary

Jason Artz -Secretary
Area III: Counseling Services
Counselor
E-mail: artzj@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1865
Term Expires: May 2017

John Goomey

John Goomey
Area V At-Large:  Instructional Academic Staff
Electrical Engineering
E-mail:goomeyj@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1361
Term Expires: May 2016

EX-OFFICIO (NON VOTING)

Mittie Nimocks Den Herder

Mittie Nimocks Den Herder (Provost)
E-mail: nimocksm@uwplatt.edu

Rob Cramer

Rob Cramer (Vice Chancellor)
E-mail: cramerr@uwplatt.edu

Footer Anchor